Beautiful heart rimu cabinLovely country views
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Rosabella cabin is close to a great variety of walks in our beautiful NZ native bush. There are lovely quiet beaches and rivers not too far away. North Loburn is a very quiet and peaceful place to live.
Suitable for couples and single travelers.
I have a small horse riding establishment so you can learn to ride if you've never ridden before or just enjoy a nice ride in the beautiful countryside if you have.
Various rides available - rides from $55 hr

Жилье

The cabin has an interesting history. It used to house 5 people, which considering it's size is quite something. I suppose in the early pioneering days it would have been a palace compared to some.
The cabin is situated approximately 15 metres from the main house ( my cosy converted shearing shed). It is close to my sheds and stable area where I work with my horses.
Inside there is a comfortable sofa bed that pulls out when it's time to go to bed. During the day fold it back to a couch and the bedding is put into a wooden chest that doubles as a coffee table.
There is a heater for those cooler nights.
The verandah is the real attraction to this little cabin. Such a nice place to sit outside, even when raining. Nothing quite beats listening to the sound of rain on a tin roof. The verandah has a well equipped kitchen with kitchen cabinets and benches made from timber milled from the property. There is a barbecue, gas hob, fridge/freezer and a sink with cold running water.
Occasionally the sheep will graze close by and, of course, the horses.
At the moment the toilet and shower are in the converted shearing shed so you will be sharing with one other. I have a composting toilet.

Доступно гостям

Cabin

Общение с гостями

There are many attraction in this area. Many lovely walks, some easy, some quite challenging. I have walked some of these so can give some pointers if needed.

Другие важные подробности

I have Internet access that can be accessed from the verandah of cabin. Mobile coverage is patchy.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: 13:00 – 20:00
Время выезда: 11:00
Наличие питомцев: Cat(s) и other pet(s)

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 656 р / ночь после первого гостя
Залог за сохранность имущества 6300 р
Скидка за неделю: 11%
Цена на выходные 3719 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 диван-кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 13:00 до 20:00.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Необходимо подниматься по лестнице - There are three steps up to the verandah
Возможно, будет шумно - General farm noise. Sheep bleating at times. Chickens cackling.
В доме живут питомцы - I have a friendly Labrador cross dog and a very friendly cat.
Некоторые зоны являются общими - Bathroom and laundry areas.

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Claire
декабрь 2016
A warm welcome. Lovely studio + bedroom, many extras for kitchen and dining that made it far, far better than being in a motel. Farm environment, quiet area, close to beautiful bush walks and not too far from beach or airport. We could really relax here and especially enjoyed eating at the table and chairs on the deck.

Профиль пользователя Nurul
декабрь 2016
This is the perfect place to experience living in New Zealand like a local hence it is indeed a "Lifestyle". Great for those who wish to have a change, from the busy and hectic to wind down in an environment supported by natural surroundings. The horse riding lessons were amazing and Sheena is a wonderful and passionate teacher. Place is clean, with views of the mountains, vast fields, and beautiful organic garden. Sheena is available to assist whenever needed and is kind and generous. She is very hands on and basically runs the entire place single handedly. She is also generous to allow me to help out at the place to enhance the experience. A delightful host to have indeed.

Loburn, Новая ЗеландияНа сайте с май 2016
Профиль пользователя Sheena

I am an easy going person and love the country life.
I have a very friendly dog, three horses, chooks, sheep and an affectionate cat on my 10 acre property.
My passions are horse riding, travel, sport, swimming and reading. I like to watch a good movie too and catch up with friends over a coffee.
I have been fortunate to travel to India, Vietnam, Thailand and Australia. I enjoyed living in Perth for a number of years.

Район

Похожие объявления