3 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
Туалет с раковиной
3 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
Туалет с раковиной
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 3 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите
Место мало, но супер уютно. У меня есть 2 реальных удобных дивана в моей гостиной, так что если вы не придирчивы и нуждаетесь в тонне приватности - это место для вас :) Удобное расположение в городе, рядом со всем.
translated by Google

The place is little, but super cosy. I have 2 real comfy couches in my livingroom, so if you are not to picky and need a ton of privacy - this is the place for you :) Great location in the city, close to everything.


Удобства
Кухня
Предметы первой необходимости
Отопление
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1076 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 718 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 5680 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Аптечка

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

47 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Mateusz
сентябрь 2017
Such a great spot to live! Everything was clear and fine! Room was big enough, couches were ok! The only thing is shower in Maja room :)! But there wasn't any problem with it! Highly recommended :)

Профиль пользователя Elizabeth
сентябрь 2017
Muy recomendado!! Aunque las camas vienen siendo sillones estan super comodos y el lugar esta muu limpio, maja es muy buena anfitriona lo que mas nos gusto fue su practicidad, el lugar esta bien ubicado como 10-15 min del centro caminando :)

Профиль пользователя Zofia
сентябрь 2017
Maja is a very nice, open person. Her flat is really tiny and the shower is in her bedroom, which is something you should be aware of. The couches are quite small, but they were still comfortable. It's in a really great neighborhood- just next to awesome bars and cafes and close to the city center too (25 minutes walking).

Профиль пользователя Andrew
сентябрь 2017
Stayed four nighrs here, comfortable couch and Maja is very friendly and easy to get along with

Профиль пользователя Ondřej
сентябрь 2017
Our stay at Maja's place was simply amazing. We could not have asked for a better host! :) She is full of positive energy, smile and always willing to help in every way, she is really an excellent host. The flat is located in vibrant area full of beautiful streets and cool coffee shops and close to the city centre. The apartment is lovely with huge living room and super comfy couch. Maja was easy to talk to and to make all the arrangements. She is a wonderful person and we immediately felt like at home :) Thank you for everything!

Профиль пользователя Siling
август 2017
Maja's place is really cozy, and Maja is a very nice person. I enjoyed staying at her place (although it was a couch, it didn't make me feel uncomfortable at all!) and talking to her to know more about her, the city and the culture of the country. On the street of her place there are supermarkets and it is not far from the main station (ca 25 mins of walk). So in general it's rather convenient. Thank u Maja for making my stay in Copenhagen even better. :)

Профиль пользователя Xenia
август 2017
Not much to say, she's great. Sleepe there :)

У этого хозяина 11 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Копенгаген, ДанияНа сайте с август 2014
Профиль пользователя Maja

I am happy, outgoing, openminded, and very adventurous. I have lived and worked in various parts of the world, but am as danish as can be. I work in musicals, have been working and riding horses for 20 years, and am trained and certified in the emergency field.
I am pretty tough skinned altho I am terrible at watching emotional movies :) I love a good discussion, am an absolute animal lover, VERY competetive, and respect people for who they are and what they believe. I usually dont get modern art and I am not terribly good with toddlers.
I have heard and seen most things, if you think you've got something - bring it :)
I could absolutely not live without: Ketchup, chocolade milk, icecream, sushi, sun, people and adventure. I hate: biting bugs, getting up early, Fernet Branca, anchovies, and trafic.
I live life every day, no regrets.

You are more than welcome to give me a good stalk on Face or Couchsurfing if you'd like :)

Языки: Dansk, Deutsch, English, Español, Norsk, Svenska
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления