Your room with private access to gardenYour room with private access to garden
Double bedroom in family home in national park
Хозяин Derek
Derek — хозяин.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

My place is close to art and culture, great views, the beach, restaurants and dining, and family-friendly activities. You’ll love my place because of the views, the location and being next to the Beacon Hill nature reserve in the South Downs national park, walking to the beach without having to cross a road, Brighton a 10 minute drive, with frequent buses along the coast road. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, and families (with kids).

Жилье

The room is in a newly built detached house with the South Downs National Park literally on the doorstep. There are many lovely walks directly from the house with spectacular views over the Beacon Hill nature reserve out to sea. You have use of the garden. You have exclusive use of a wet room (shower, toilet, basin) but if 2nd room booked this is also shared with other guest(s). If 2 rooms are booked you are welcome to also use the house bathroom. Upstairs living room is private. You can walk directly to the beach in 10 minutes where there is a lovely little locally run cafe. You can if you want walk by the sea all the way in to Brighton.

Доступно гостям

Exclusive use of wet room (possibly shared with other guest(s) if both rooms booked in which case you can also use house bathroom) and access to garden. Access to your wet room is via kitchen. Use of kitchen for making tea/coffee (not cooking). We provide croissants for you to have with your tea/coffee in the morning. It's a family house so you'll likely see myself, my wife and 2 daughters around.

Общение с гостями

Happy to offer any assistance we can to make your stay more enjoyable

Другие важные подробности

Although Brighton is only 10 minutes drive away the area is very quiet where you will wake to the sound of skylarks singing. We have a little poochon dog who is non moulting and hypo-allergenic


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Интернет
Отопление

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1565 р / ночь после первого гостя
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия: с 13:00 до 19:00.
Выезд до 11:00

No smoking. No pets.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут собаки

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

22 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Maddie
сентябрь 2017
Beautiful home with great facilities and amazingly welcoming and accommodating host. Great location with picturesque views and easy access into the centre of Brighton and train station.

Профиль пользователя Justin
август 2017
Derek and his lovely family made the stay very special for us and certainly went the extra mile. I'd take this location/ accomadation over any central brighton hotels/ apartments. Thanks again

Профиль пользователя Trudy
июль 2017
Lovely hosts, welcoming , friendly and very welcoming. I would stay again but you are very much in the family home. I liked the atmosphere but some may feel they were intruding. I felt for you younger members of the family who may not have liked having guests very much at the heart of their space.

Профиль пользователя Bertha
июль 2017
nice!

Профиль пользователя Laura
май 2017
Nice room and lovely family.

Профиль пользователя Tobias
апрель 2017
Lovely stay, very scenic area. Short easy to find bus journey into Brighton. Away from all the hustle and bustle of the city. Perfect.

Профиль пользователя Tanya
апрель 2017
Lovely house and even lovelier hosts. Great central location. We stayed for the Brighton Marathon and it was a perfect location. Would highly recommend.

У этого хозяина 21 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Брайтон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с ноябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Derek

musician, self builder, teacher, surfer married with two daughters age 18 and 11

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления