Пропустить и перейти к тексту
Closest pub, on the canal.Pretty sunsets
Сохранить объявление.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
ОСОБЕННОСТИ ЖИЛЬЯ
ДжакузиЭто один из немногих вариантов жилья в данном регионе, имеющих это удобство.

This modern apartment is by the park, with plenty of light and great views of sky, park and Upper Clapton in different directions. We have a balcony so you can enjoy the view and be outside without having to leave home. Quiet and peaceful, it's 30 seconds from the canal, 3 mins walk to a cute pub on the canal, 5 minutes walk to restaurants, fashion stores and markets on Chatsworth Rd. You feel connected to the young and happening lifestyle that Hackney offers. 5 mins to trains for Liverpool St.

Удобства

Лифт
Джакузи
Wi-Fi
Кухня

Спальные места

Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван

Правила дома

Нельзя с питомцами
Курение, вечеринки или мероприятия запрещены
Время прибытия — гибкое

Доступность

3 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Claire
Claire
Сентябрь 2018
Great hosts and good value for money if you want to be based in East London
Профиль пользователя Laura
Laura
Октябрь 2016
We had a wonderful time at Zohar's apartment. It was extremely clean, comfortable and perfect for a short break. We really felt at home throughout the whole stay. The apartment is close to public transport links but there's plenty to do nearby. We recommend a walk along the river…
Профиль пользователя Kelsie
Kelsie
Июль 2016
Good location and easy transport. Good grocery stores and nice park very close. Good sized apartment and cute balcony. Some noise at night if you are a light sleeper. Great easy parking right outside apartment block. Good place to stay for a week, thank you Zohar and Tom
Профиль пользователя Zohar
Ответ от Zohar:
Thanks Kelsie, glad to have you. I should have told you to shut the windows at night for noise control, as with the double glazing it's the quietest place I've had in London! Glad you found parking easy and hope you found a nice new home in London.
Июль 2016

Хозяин Zohar

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с май 2012
Профиль пользователя Zohar
6 отзывов
Проверено
I moved to London from Sydney Australia in 2012, via Bali and Thailand. I love that I can get to Italy, France or Spain in the same time that it used to take to drive to work everyday. I'm a Taurean, so very domestic. If I have a nest I can relax, so when I'm travelling I like t…
Языки: English
Общайтесь только через AirbnbВ целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Район