Living room (view from kitchen) - open plan with curtain partitionView from balcony
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Characterful two bedroom flat. This is my home, so you will be sharing with your host, rather than a house full of airbnb guests. It also means I am on hand to help/advise - or give you space to do your own thing, of course.

The flat is ideally located just off the Cut, behind the famous Old Vic Theatre.

It is just a 10 minute walk to South Bank/London Eye, 15 to Big Ben, 20 to Covent Garden... a perfect base from which to explore the city!

Also convenient for business travellers.

Жилье

Quiet back street despite being walking distance to the centre of London!
Fully kitted kitchen and open plan living room.
Sunny balcony.
Very comfortable double bed and generous storage space.
Separate shower/bath room and loo. The loo is not en suite, but it is closest to the guest room and across the corridor from my bedroom.
Sky TV (in living room)
TV in room
Wifi (of course)

Доступно гостям

You'll have your own private double room and use of all the kitchen and living room amenities should you wish to use them! You are also welcome to use the washer/dryer - just let me know.

Общение с гостями

The flat is my home; I work at a literary agency so am out between 8.30am-6/7pm every day, and I am often out in the evenings.

As I have a full time job it may sometimes be difficult for me to meet you with the keys. I do, however, have a fool proof lock box system! And I am also constantly available on my phone, or on the airbnb website, to answer any questions.

I'm more than happy to offer help and guidance on your stay, but equally happy to give you space.

I'm very happy to share kitchen/washer amenities - please let me know if you are planning to use them when you book.

The flat is very well suited to business people, as well as tourists. Please note as it's my home I ask people to come in quietly at night!

Другие важные подробности

Smokers welcome but only on the balcony, please.


Удобства
Можно курить
Сушильная машина
Кабельное телевидение
Телевизор

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size

Правила дома
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)

Smoking is fine as long as its on the balcony - and please shut the door!


Отмены

17 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Alastair
октябрь 2017
Great location for the Cut and South Bank, with the City and the Strand in walking distance. Cassie is very welcoming and has a smart, clean apartment. Good value too. Highly recommended.

Профиль пользователя Maryam
октябрь 2017
Location is great, very central. Cassie is friendly, social and very likeable. I’d stay here again if I was in the city. :)

Профиль пользователя Trevor
октябрь 2017
First class location and easy to find, about 5 minutes walk from Waterloo Station. Very comfortable double bed and good sized bedroom, with wardrobe, shelf and drawer storage, full-sized desk and adjustable height stool. I spent 6 nights here and the rest of the flat was comfortable too. Cassie is a pleasant and helpful host. Communications prior to arrival excellent. Interaction with her depends on her schedule, but she's not at all intrusive. I had no complaints, criticisms or suggestions for improvement.

Профиль пользователя Jakub
сентябрь 2017
Solid communication with host, great localisation, everything just like it's supposed to be.

Профиль пользователя Emanuele
сентябрь 2017
Cassie is kind and open minded. The apartment is renovated and decorated within a good sense. We were lucky with the weather, so we could every morning enjoy coffee on the balcony. The location is convenient, calm and we enjoyed crossing from both sides by walking every day Westminster as well as Golden Jubilee Bridges. I recommend Cassie's apartment.

Профиль пользователя Hardip
сентябрь 2017
The host was absolutely fantastic. The place was as advertised and it was close to everything which made it even better.
Профиль пользователя Cassie
Ответ от Cassie:
Thank you Hardip!
сентябрь 2017

Профиль пользователя Filip
декабрь 2016
Nice flat, great location to discover London.

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с апрель 2016
Профиль пользователя Cassie
I am a self employed tutor, actress and theatremaker living in London. I love discovering new places, exploring is one of my favourite things to do!
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления