Charming apartment with city view
Хозяин Émilie And Dan
Émilie And Dan — хозяин.Émilie And Dan — SuperHost.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Our place is situated in the heart of Neutral Bay with nice restaurants, bars (The Oaks) and transport. The balcony has a peaceful view of the city that delivers a beautiful afternoon sunset. Its convenient location, cosiness and cleanliness delivers. Good for couples and solo travelers


Удобства
Сушильная машина
Место для работы на ноутбуке
Кухня
Стиральная машина

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 696 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 1159 р
Цена на выходные 4174 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Время прибытия: с 18:00 до 23:00.
Выезд до 12:00

-Only people including in the booking are allowed in the apartment
-No shoes in the bedroom and bathroom


Отмены

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

15 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Aaron
апрель 2017
Emilie and Dan are two of the most welcoming people i have ever met. I have no doubt that we will remain in contact and am looking forward to a future stay already! In terms of the room, it was very comfortable and i particularly enjoyed working from the desk in the room with fantastic city views. Highly recommended overall.

Профиль пользователя Mona
апрель 2017
Em and Dan were fantastic hosts! They were lots of fun to be around and very accommodating. The apartment is gorgeous with a stunning view of the Sydney CBD skyline. The room was large, and fully equipped with everything I needed for my stay. Truly a great place with the location being a very short 5min walk to local pub, bars and restaurant.

Профиль пользователя Evan
март 2017
Very friendly and welcoming hosts. A beautiful and cosy apartment/room. Great access to buses on military road to the city and northern beaches.

Профиль пользователя Thibault
февраль 2017
Émilie wasn't there but her boyfriend Dan is very cool, open, and a good cook. We had a great time at this place !

Профиль пользователя Danielle
февраль 2017
I had a fantastic experience with Émilie's Airbnb! Although she was not there at the time, her boyfriend Dan was very friendly and easy to get in touch with. The room was clean, with a gorgeous view, fast internet, comfortable bed and had a fan which was ideal for the heat wave in sydney at the time. The location was perfect for my work trip, close to my office in Mosman, and in a quiet neighbourhood off the main road. I only hope their room will be available again for my future business trips to Sydney! Highly reccomend.

Профиль пользователя Norm
декабрь 2016
Thanks for having us guys! Lovely couple, very welcoming made us feel at home. Dan, have to catch up for a beer next time I'm in town mate

Профиль пользователя Dallas
ноябрь 2016
Amazing property, highly recommend to all!! Great host and provide a clean room

Новый Южный Уэльс, АвстралияНа сайте с сентябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Émilie And DanÉmilie And Dan — SuperHost.

Emilie is 31 years old french girl. Very social and easy-going. Dan is a 35 year old Aussie who is easygoing and loves to cook.
We live together in a very nice and clean two bedrooms apartment in Sydney.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления