Charming Victorian flat, Wimbledon
3 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
3 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 3 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Charming Victorian flat just 10 minutes walk to Wimbledon park (perfect for tennis!). It's a spacious 70 sqm, 1 bedroom flat, with a fully equipped kitchen, bathroom and a separate living room. The flat has a beautiful private garden and lots of period features, including original wooden floors and fireplaces
Please note our cat Paddington lives at the property and will stay there during your stay!

Другие важные подробности

Please note that our cat - Paddington lives here. He is very friendly, loves a good fuss,but also is self-sufficient i.e. goes in and out to the back garden through the cat flap. No need to clean his toilet. We can either arrange for a cat feeder to come around at your convenience or if you want to feed him everyday that would be much appreciated!


Удобства
Интернет
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня
Камин

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 2400 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 16002 р
Скидка за неделю: 20%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван

Правила дома
Время прибытия — после 15:00
Выезд до 00:00

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут какие-то домашние животные

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
4 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

4 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Sindre
июль 2017
Nice, small flat conveniently located in southern part of London. Natalia was really easy to communicate with, and the cat Paddington as well.

Профиль пользователя Sherry
сентябрь 2016
The host canceled this reservation 84 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя Trenton
июнь 2016
The host canceled this reservation 126 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя Mirco
январь 2016
Natalia's home is in a good location, full of shops restaurants and pubs. Good connection wits buses and trains for central London. The rooms were big and it's been perfect for our family. Shame that we can't enjoy the small garden that's look very nice!

У этого хозяина 20 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с июнь 2013
Профиль пользователя Natalia

Hello

My name is Natalia, I am 30 and I live and work in London. I am working as HR Consultant for one of the leading accounting firms. I absolutely love traveling and meeting new people, it is one of the things that I enjoy the most. I have been using airbnb for a number of years now and think it's brilliant. So much so that I have advertised my own flat now and looking forward to welcoming new guests here.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления