Living roomDinning area / kitchen
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

A newly refurbished flat near Clapham North Underground and Clapham High Street. Ideal for one or two persons. This is part of our home but has its separate entrance leading to :
* bright reception room
* fully equipped kitchen
* modern bathroom
* double bedroom


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 2021 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 12128 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Цена на выходные 6064 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

No smoking

Not suitable for pets

No parties or events

Check-in time is 11AM-8PM


- Please treat the home as you would your own.
- Please respect the neighbours, and do not make significant noise or play loud music after 10pm.
- No parties


Cancellations

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка

Свободные дни
4 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

7 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Stephen
сентябрь 2017
Olivier is extremely warm and welcoming, always available and willing to help whenever needed, the apartment has absolutely everything you need, it is exactly as the pictures show, it's a beautiful apartment and great value for money, it's very neat and clean, I can honestly highly highly recommend his place, it's walking distance to the tube station and all amenities. Thank you for opening up your place to us and making our stay so enjoyable.

Профиль пользователя Christina
июнь 2017
Olivier and Beatrice were very kind and welcoming hosts. Communication was good and swift before and during our stay. Check- in and out was quite flexible. They live right next door, and were always helpful when needed, but never intrusive. The flat looks exactly like in the pictures, and we were even allowed to co-use the garden which belongs to Olivier's and Beatrice's house. It's not the most central of places, but if one doesn't mind a 10min walk to the tube most parts of the city can easily be reached; a tourist Oyster card is a good thing to have, though.

Профиль пользователя Ji
май 2017
Olivier was really kind and helpful. He knows where the closest markets and bus stops and tube stations are and is very willing to give directions. The house has a beautiful backyard where their cat, Sasha sometimes wanders through (as a side note, Sasha is an absolute sweetheart). The house can get a little humid after it rains, mostly because the first floor is at a basement level, but if you open the balcony window on the 2nd floor the air feels more fresh. We loved the place overall. Super close to a bus station and a tube staton which was great for traveling to central London.

Профиль пользователя Jin
май 2017
Flat is just as described. Located in a nice residential area and very close to an underground and overground station. Just a 15 min walk from Clapham Common where there are plenty of restaurants and pubs.

Профиль пользователя Jovan
март 2017
Zero complaints. The apartment is beautiful, clean and cozy, and Oliver was a tremendous host. Very helpful and respectful of our privacy at the same time. Definitely will be back!!

Профиль пользователя Dayle
сентябрь 2016
Olivier's place was a dream! It was exactly as pictured and had everything you'd need in your home away from home. The flat is very spacious and super accessible as it's near so many great transit routes. Olivier was available when needed and responded to any questions right away. I loved my stay and would definitely recommend!!

Профиль пользователя Georgina
август 2016
The apartment is really very spacious and comfortable! We felt in love with the view of the garden from the living area! Everything is as you see in the pictures. The kitchen is fully equipped, and there is also a laundry area under the stairs with washing machine. Olivier and his wife Beatrice are very nice and flexible with the time of check in and check out. They also shared with us the internet wifi from their house that is next to the apartment. They answered quickly to any question that we had. We only had an issue with the dinning table, but he managed to bring another one to replace it. The area is very quiet and nice. The apartment is only 10 min walk from Clapham North station (Northern line) and Stockwell station(Victoria line and Northern line) and near the stations there are supermarkets, cafes and restaurant where you can buy food. Overall, my husband and I had a great week staying at the apartment. Would recommend!!

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с март 2016
Профиль пользователя Olivier
Языки: English, Français
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления