6 гостей
2 спальни
4 кровати
1 ванная
6 гостей
2 спальни
4 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 6 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Жилье

Apartment on Marina di Ragusa’s seafront. Two bedrooms, one with a full size mattress (2 people) and the other with bunk beds. The house is listed to host 4 people, but there is a pull-out couch (studio couch) in the living room that sleeps 2.
Open concept kitchen/living room and dining area, 2 bedrooms and full bathroom. Nice outdoor space with a big patio, 2 gardens, gas barbecue, outdoor shower and gated private parking.
The owners live in the same condominium and are happy to help the guests with any needs.
The house is at the beginning of Andrea Doria seafront, in Marina di Ragusa, in an area easy to reach by car and by bus.
Walking distance to many restaurants, bars, touristic villages and pubs. Possibility to rent paddleboat at the beach 200 m (1 mile) from the house. Fun park with merry-go-round for children at 100 m (0.5 miles).
Summer residence on the sea, ideal for perfect vacations in Sicily.


Удобства
Кухня
Телевизор
Отопление
Кондиционер

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1776 р / ночь после 4 гостей
Плата за уборку 2132 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Время прибытия — после 14:00
Выезд до 12:00

Отмены

Свободные дни
6 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

7 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Samanta
апрель 2016
The host canceled this reservation 110 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя Fabio
август 2015
Tutto bene host gentile e disponibile, consigliato

Профиль пользователя Giuseppe
сентябрь 2014
Hat alles geklappt. Lediglich die Aussendusche war defekt. Sonst in 2 min Fussweg zum Strand

Профиль пользователя Maria
июль 2014
Nice flat very close to the beach in Marina di Ragusa. Oriana was very helpful and made us feel welcome.

Профиль пользователя Salvo
июль 2014
Abbiamo soggiornato in 3 nell'appartamento messoci a disposizione da Oriana ma anche in 4/6 persone saremmo stati abbastanza comodi. L'accoglienza è stata perfetta ed Oriana si è dimostrata molto disponibile a soddisfare le nostre esisgenze ... mettendoci a disposizione anche delle biciclette per raggiungere il vicino centro di Marina (1km circa). L'appartamento è al piano terra di una villetta e si trova all'interno di un residence di recente costruzione circondato dal verde. Nella parte posteriore si trova un patio con antistante uno spazio aperto perfetto per un barbeque o una cena tra amici. La zona è generalmente poco trafficata e non si viene disturbati da rumori provenienti dalla strada. La prima spiaggia disponibile si trova a poche centinaia di metri di distanza e quindi facilmente raggiungibile anche a piedi. Insomma, una sistemazione perfetta per trascorrere una vacanza a Marina di Ragusa.

Профиль пользователя Mirna
май 2014
Very close to the beach. Nice and clean, perfect for summer outbreak. Oriana is very communicative and accommodating.

Профиль пользователя Nanette
июль 2013
Oriana and her mother Clementina were warm and charming hosts. The apartment is in the lovely family-oriented resort town Marina de Ragusa in a condominium. It is a 1 k walk from the centre of town but a nice walk along the seafront and is quiet at night. The apartment is spotlessly clean and nice linen and sheets are provided. It would be perfect for a family of 4, it has 2 bedrooms. There is public beach just across the road. It has a parking spot and a grassy area where kids play and an outside area to dine and hang out. It is within an easy drive of the baroque towns of Ragusa, Modica, Scicli and Noto and not far from marvellous Syracusa. The TV Inspector Montalbano's apartment is 5k down the road.

У этого хозяина 29 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Рагуза, ИталияНа сайте с сентябрь 2012
Профиль пользователя Oriana

Sono una ragazza siciliana alla quale piacciono molto le lingue. Parlo inglese, francese e spagnolo e sono una traduttrice. Adoro il mare, la spiaggia, viaggiare e conoscere nuove persone!

Языки: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления