Пропустить и перейти к тексту
Bright open plan loungeBright open plan lounge
Дом целиком

large bright townhouse w/garden -2 double bedrooms

large bright townhouse w/garden -2 double bedrooms

4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
Kate — суперхозяин.Суперхозяева — опытные хозяева с отличными отзывами, которые делают всё для комфорта гостей.

This is a lovely bright and spacious house, perfect for a family or group of friends to stay and enjoy London.

I have been an Airbnb host for 2 years now and have just started renting the entire house whilst I travel. Check out the reviews from my other listing (same house) to see how other guests have enjoyed it!

Close to Jam In A Jar, Craving Coffee, Seven Sisters Market, blend café, the Salisbury Hotel Pub. You’ll love my place because of the bright spaces and lovely garden and BBQ area.


Предметы первой необходимости
Место для работы на ноутбуке
Стиральная машина

Спальные места

Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Спальня 2
1 сдвоенная кровать
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван

Правила дома

Без вечеринок и мероприятий

3 отзыва

Профиль пользователя André
январь 2018
Kate and Renato‘s house is located near good supermarkets and has also fast access from Stansted Airport, either by car or by train. They also have a super fast internet connection, and communication with them was easy. However, our stay was unfortunately disturbed by many cruci…
Профиль пользователя Kate
Ответ от Kate:
Andre - We are saddened by this inaccurate and unfair review of your stay and the communications around it. When you alerted us to your concerns about the 'cleanliness' of the the house, we were out of the country but replied immediately in order to arrange for any issues to be resolved. Airbnb informed us that you were seeking financial compensation for this until it was resolved. However, you did not respond to our messages and so we were unable to address your issues as we would have liked to. The house was professionally cleaned before your stay and inspected by ourselves. We maintain a high level of cleanliness and standard of service, which is reflected in our Super Host status, 52 positive reviews over 4-years hosting and 4.5 - 5 star ratings on all aspects of our listings (the rating has now dropped after your review). We accept one issue with the spare futon which was dusty as it is rarely used - we apologised for this but as you did not respond to the messages we sent, we were unable to address the issue - we would have arranged to send someone round at a convenient time. By not responding to our messages, you prevented us from resolving any issues during your stay - nevertheless, we provided you 1 night's refund for the the full house as a compensation for the futon. This unfortunately had to be retracted by Airbnb when you left the the back-door of our home open and the heating on full on your departure, whilst you were aware we were out the country. The other issues you mention in this review are simply not accurate so I find it difficult to address them and will not go into detail on each, however to clarify to other guests considering staying with us: Location: The tube station is 10-12 minutes walk from the house. This information is verified by (Hidden by Airbnb) maps for which there is a screen shot of the route and time in the listing's gallery. The house is indeed in zone 3 - as shown on the Airbnb site when you search for the property. As stated in the description, our house is a short tube ride from central London (less than 20 minutes on the Victoria Line to Oxford Street) We have never had any issues with noise from the neighbours - who are a friendly family on one side, the house on the other side has been vacant for months whilst it is up for sale. Amenities: The house has a washing machine but no dryer, yes. The shower is a standard and functioning electrical shower. It is no longer legal in the UK to install power showers for water saving reasons. Lamps require a lower wattage lightbulb than ceiling lights - if you replace them with the wrong lightbulb, they will indeed blow. As per our review for the guests, this was a less than ideal experience in what has been to date, a 4-year problem free and positive experience hosting and travelling with airbnb - we hope lessons have been learnt moving forward. Review for Guests "There were issues in this hosting that we find important to report. First there were complaints about the cleanliness of the house and a request for partial refunding. Despite it being professionally cleaned prior to their arrival, we accepted that one of the futons was not to acceptable standards and refunded one of the nights in full for all 4 people. In turn, the guests left the back-door of our home open and the heating on full, knowing that we were out of the country. We requested the refund back, which was conceded by them. I hope lessons have been learned from this less than ideal experience."
январь 2018
Профиль пользователя Arielle
август 2016
Simple et chaleureuse. Loger dans cette petite maison nous a permis de passer une agréable semaine à Londres. 15 mn de métro puis 15 mn à pied, mettent le centre de Londres facilement accessible.
Профиль пользователя Christoph
август 2016
Kate war durchgehend sehr bemüht uns zu unterstützen, hat rasch auf alle Fragen geantwortet und uns stets das Gefühl vermittelt, dass es ihr ein persönliches Anliegen ist unseren Aufenthalt bestmöglich zu gestalten. Danke!

У этого хозяина 33 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы


Хозяин Kate

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с июнь 2014
Профиль пользователя Kate
53 отзыва
Kate — СуперхозяинСуперхозяева — опытные хозяева с отличными отзывами, которые делают всё для комфорта гостей.
I am 31 yrs old and work for a photographic charity based in London. I live with my partner Renato who is an Architect from Brazil. I am a keen photographer who loves traveling, meeting new people and exploring new places and cultures. I speak Spanish having lived and worke…
Языки: English, Español, Português
Частота ответов: 90%
Время ответа: несколько часов
Общайтесь только через AirbnbВ целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.


Нажмите стрелку вниз, чтобы выбрать дату в интерактивном календаре. Нажмите кнопку с вопросительным знаком, чтобы узнать о сочетаниях клавиш для выбора даты.


Нажмите стрелку вниз, чтобы выбрать дату в интерактивном календаре. Нажмите кнопку с вопросительным знаком, чтобы узнать о сочетаниях клавиш для выбора даты.

Пока вы ни за что не платите

Похожие объявления