Bedroom with table and TV/DVD playerShared bathroom with shower over the bath
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Very comfortable single bed in a spacious room within a two bedroom flat with one bathroom, which guests will share with myself. I have a very friendly house cat called Daisy. Breakfast included.

My second floor flat is in the quiet, leafy residential area of Trinity close to the Botanic Gardens, Royal Yacht Britannia, Leith, Stockbridge and within easy reach of Princes Street and the Royal Mile. Several bus routes are close at hand which will take you all over the city.

Жилье

The spacious bedroom has a single bed with bed linen and fresh towels provided. The table is suitable for anyone needing to use their laptop in the evenings (wifi included). There is also a tv/dvd player, DAB radio, Bluetooth speaker, hairdryer and lots of hanging space in the wardrobe.

Доступно гостям

An earlier check in is allowed at weekends - please see the House Rules.
Guests may help themselves to continental breakfast of tea, coffee, orange juice, yoghurt, cereal, toast and marmalade or jam. If you prefer muffins or crumpets just let me know in advance.
Feel free to make tea or coffee at anytime and store food and drink in the fridge and use the microwave. There is a dining table in your room or a breakfast bar in the kitchen where you can eat.
The bathroom is shared with me and I will provide shower gel and shampoo.
You're welcome to join me and Daisy (the cat) in the sitting room.

Общение с гостями

I will be available when you arrive to show you around and give you information about the area. I'll be on hand anytime I'm in for advice but I'm also very respectful of people's privacy.

Другие важные подробности

I have a house cat called Daisy who loves to play and be stroked. I will keep your room 'cat free' but she is allowed to roam through the rest of the flat.
The website only allows set check in times however please see House Rules as it varies between weekend and weekdays.


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет
Завтрак

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 односпальная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 17:00 до 21:00.
Выезд до 11:00

- Check in Monday to Friday is anytime after 18:00 as I work during the week, Saturday and Sunday check in is anytime after 15:00. Please let me know what your estimated time of arrival will be, Thanks!
- Happy to let guests store food in the fridge and use the microwave
- Please help yourself to tea, coffee, orange juice, cereal, yoghurt, toast and marmalade for breakfast
- I work Monday to Friday so please keep noise to a minimum after 10pm
- Daisy the cat loves to play and be stroked however please do not feed her
- Strictly no smoking

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме есть кошка

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
Минимальный срок пребывания при прибытии в пятницу или субботу2 ночи .

19 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Tia
сентябрь 2017
Rosie's flat is a very comfortable place to stay. It's close to the bus stop, but in a quiet culdesac. Not far from Goldenacre where there is quite a good selection of shops. It was cosy and I felt at home there. Check in was easy, communication beforehand was good and Rosie made sure everything went smoothly. This was my second stay and I wouldn't hesitate to stay there again.

Профиль пользователя Gemma
август 2017
Great (EMAIL HIDDEN)fortable flat and room, very quiet and big. It was possible to go to the centre either on bus or walking (35 min). She was very kind finding for me info about places, schedules, and providing some stuff I needed, always alert to things I might need. And her cat Daisy is so cute!! Absolutelly recommendable

Профиль пользователя Andrew
сентябрь 2016
Rosie immediately made me welcome. The room was comfortable & quiet making it perfect for a good night's sleep.

Профиль пользователя Gary
сентябрь 2016
Rosie and Daisy are great hosts! She helped me make a travel plan out of the city, gave me great advice on things to see while there, and helped me find a post office. Great neighborhood with a number of places in walking distance. Easy parking and access to public transportation. I would most certainly recommend staying here!

Профиль пользователя Marla
август 2016
It was nice to stay at Rosie's. I liked daisy the cat.

Профиль пользователя Youngmin
август 2016
Rosie is a kind & thoughtful host. Though Edinburgh is very busy time, August, hardly be find a suitable room for me, Rosie's house might be perfect choice to me. It placed a quiet, cozy village but not far from city center. So, I enjoyed frindge festival and sightseeing enough. Thanks Rosie!

Профиль пользователя Almudena
август 2016
Solo tengo palabras de elogio para Rosie y su gato. Me hicieron sentirme como en mi propia casa, fue una casa cálida y muy agradable. Muchas gracias.

Эдинбург, ВеликобританияНа сайте с февраль 2016
Профиль пользователя Rosie

Very friendly and sociable and love living in the wonderful city of Edinburgh with it's beautiful architecture, gardens, arts, history and restaurants.
In the past I have been a volunteer guide at the Georgian House in Edinburgh and know a fair bit about the history of Edinburgh.
I enjoy the outdoors and regularly visit the highlands of Scotland. I also love to travel and explore countries abroad and have visited Vietnam, Cuba, New Zealand, Canada and Peru to mention a few.
I have a house cat called Daisy who is very sweet and friendly.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления