Gas fire, for cosy winter days.Fridge, freezer, washer/drier.
Garden Flat in Seafront House
5 гостей
1 спальня
3 кровати
1 ванная
5 гостей
1 спальня
3 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 5 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Largs celebrates many festivals through the year, and our property is within walking distance of all of them. With off street parking, private garden, and patio, you can make your holiday as social or private as you like! (A note on beds; there is a king sized bed in the main bedroom, a double sofa bed in the living room and we can make a folding bed available to you, if you need to accommodate a fifth guest. Space for a travel cot in addition to all of this.)


Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 809 р
Скидка за неделю: 20%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

We are in a quiet residential neighbourhood, so quiet outdoors after 10pm would be appreciated.


Cancellations

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

23 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Zoe
август 2017
Very clean and comfortable accommodation in a great location. Just minutes from the sea front. The enclosed garden is a bonus and was ideal for our furry companion. Largs is a lovely place to stay and a trip on the ferry over to Cumbrae is recommended. Despite some rainy days, we still enjoyed plenty of walks and it was nice to come back to a warm and welcoming apartment. Communication with Jane was good and arrival and departure made easy. Would stay again on a future visit to Largs.

Профиль пользователя Scott
август 2017
Nice place, clean, easily accesible by car. Located within 5 min of restaurants (recommend Nardinis for ice cream), great boardwalk for strolling and jogging. Safe neighbourhood. Host was very friendly, and easy to communicate with. We really enjoyed the amenities such as wifi and Netflix. The house is a beachfront property however the airbnb apt is located on the back of the house. This is a family friendly place.

Профиль пользователя Maureen
август 2017
this is a fantastic little flat, with a great garden (if you can get the use of it). Sadly there was no freeview tv, with on Netflix on offer (which kept crashing). if you are a dog owner, you are given a warm and friendly welcome by the host Jayne, it is just a pity the same cant be said for the next door neighbour, who owns 6 small dogs that constantly barked at our dog and caused him a lot of stress, meaning he couldn't get the use of the garden until late at night. the flat in itself is fabulous, and close to all amenities, also buses to Greenock if a day trip is your thing.

Профиль пользователя Sandesh
август 2017
Jane and family are a wonderful host. Not even once we felt that another family was around Very nice house at a beautiful and convenient location. Would love to visit again.

Профиль пользователя Andy
август 2017
We had a wonderful stay in this very well equipped flat and we were made very welcome. our two large dogs had a great time too and the flat is in a perfect location for beach walks and strolls into town. I highly recommend staying here. :)

Профиль пользователя Linda
август 2017
What a great wee place to stay. Jane and her family were super hosts. She quickly answered any questions we had and made sure we had everything we needed. What a great location the apartment is in. Two minutes from the sea front. A great garden for children to play or to sit out in when it's sunny. The kitchen was well equipped and there is even a surprise box of toys to keep the kids occupied. I'd definitely recommend Jane's place.

Профиль пользователя Noel
август 2017
The apartment was lovely. Lots of helpful information provided. And Largs was an unexpected delight.

Largs, ВеликобританияНа сайте с апрель 2013
Профиль пользователя JaneJane — SuperHost.

Stay at home mum of three, love the idea of exploring the world with my kids and NOT staying in hotels!

I don't smoke, I know how to tidy up and I love fresh flowers.

Perfect, eh?

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления