Guest bathroom I share the bathroom with guests and Shadow
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

In town for an internship or business? Looking for a simple home away from home while in Phoenix? Consider this listing nestled in the heart of the Woodlea-Melrose neighborhood. It's walking/ biking distance to public transportation. There's even a GRID rack nearby. Unique shops, restaurants, bars, pharmacy, convenience store, coffee shop & bike shop are nearby. It also backs up to the canal, great for fall, winter & spring jogs or walks. Room features free WIFI, TV & ceiling fan with remote.

Жилье

The space is a flashback to a 90s dorm room complete with a bean bag chair, mini tv/VCR combo connected to cable including HBO, bookshelf and a bunk bed. There's also a small desk with a vintage G3/333 tangerine iMac. A true blast to the past. Of course, if you bring your laptop or other mobile device feel welcome to use the house WIFI.

Доступно гостям

Guests have access to the kitchen amenities, washer and dryer, and a freezer for more food storage each located in the garage.

Laundry hours are from 7pm-7am weekdays and all day during the weekend. I'm on the energy saver plan.

If you play the piano, feel free to use the one in the living room! (Saving up for a tune-up).

If you drive, I have a long driveway that can accommodate a car and street parking for two more vehicles.

Общение с гостями

I can always be reached via phone or text. We will be sharing common areas like the kitchen & living room. I like to give guests privacy. How much we interact is up to you. I can share more about local restaurants, shops and places for acupuncture and massage if you're interested.

I usually work weekdays and am open to sharing trips to the farmer's market weekends.

Другие важные подробности

Remember, I have a cat so if you have allergies to cat dander please consider other accommodations.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 двухъярусная кровать
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван

Удобства
Интернет
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет
Бесплатная парковка

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 297 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 891 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 5940 р
Скидка за неделю: 5%
Цена на выходные 1604 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 13:00 до 20:00.
Выезд до 11:00

I have a quiet neighborhood. Please respect that and do not blare music or anything that will be disturbing to neighbors in the evening.

NO SMOKING indoors, feel free to use the seating area just outside the door.

Also, please do not use my address for delivery of items unless otherwise agreed upon prior to check in.

I have a friendly vocal indoor cat named Shadow. Please do not let him out at night. He has been injured in the past when he went out.

Washer and dryer in the garage are available for a nominal fee for use after 8pm weekdays or any time during the weekend.

DO NOT use drugs on the property.

DO NOT illegally download online while using house WIFI. I received a notice from my internet service provider regarding indiscreet downloads by a previous guest.

- Please rinse your dishes or load in dishwasher after eating
- Recycling and compost bins are out in the open in the kitchen.
- Please don't leave food in the bedroom, that attracts bugs, especially during the summer months.

The trash bin in the kitchen is under the sink. Please do not throw away food. All food waste can be placed in the compost bucket in the kitchen.

Please let me know if you have questions or need anything I might be able to assist you with...even though I'd like to be, I'm not clairvoyant. :)

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут какие-то домашние животные

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка

Свободные дни
Минимальный срок пребывания при прибытии в пятницу или субботу2 ночи .

4 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя John
март 2017
Amazing place and host. When I was downtown and forgot my key, she went out of her way to help me get back. Extremely fun and a treat to work with. The bathroom is fully stocked and has a large shower. The bunk beds are comfortable and clean. She also has great recommendations on her Netflix projector setup. Great company, reliable and quick to a joke. Very happy to recommend her.
Профиль пользователя MysTechnoMysTechno — SuperHost.
Ответ от MysTechno:
Thanks for the stellar review John! I'm glad that you were satisfied with your stay. I would love to host you again in the future when ever you find yourself back in Phoenix!
март 2017

Профиль пользователя Kathy
январь 2017
Small room with a bunk bed, ideal for people that are not couples
Профиль пользователя MysTechnoMysTechno — SuperHost.
Ответ от MysTechno:
Thanks for leaving a review Kathy and for your private feedback. I appreciate it!
январь 2017

Профиль пользователя Erwan
октябрь 2016
My stay at Merlevic was great, you will also meet to Shadow which is very kind too, in faddition to housing, she showed me around his city, gave me information and made me discover good small restaurants. If I return to Phoenix, I have my address or accommodate!

Профиль пользователя Gevais
июнь 2016
Great host who is welcoming and inviting. She cleans the room and preps it for each guest. Keeps essentials on hand like towels. She is organized, neat and clean. Wifi available and she also has a list of local restaurants on an electronic display.

У этого хозяина 34 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Феникс, Аризона, СШАНа сайте с май 2013
Профиль пользователя MysTechnoMysTechno — SuperHost.

5 things I can’t live without? "Family", fantastic ethnic food, music, hugs and laughter.

I am currently a student. I love to travel but I also love living in Phoenix! Ask me about local art, restaurants, and community events :)

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления