Пропустить и перейти к тексту
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 отдельная ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 отдельная ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите
Мое место находится недалеко от центра города, ресторанов и ресторанов, пляжей, торговых центров. Мое место подходит для пар, одиноких искателей приключений и деловых путешественников.
translated by Google

Tempat saya berdekatan dengan pusat kotanya, restoran dan santap, pantai, mall. Tempat saya cocok untuk pasangan, petualang tunggal dan pelawat bisnis.

Удобства
Отопление
Беспроводной Интернет
Подходит для детей/семей
Бесплатная парковка
Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Скидка за неделю: 9%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Время прибытия — после 14:00
Выезд до 12:00
Отмены
Устройства безопасности
Огнетушитель
Замок на двери в спальню
Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

28 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Bina
ноябрь 2017
Around 200m walking distance from the main road, car can fit in the alley although not recommended. Great, great location, walking distance to all the hip places around Seminyak area. Very clean, quite, & comfortable with breakfast that exceeds my expectation. Note to solo female travelers: The small alley gets really dark at night. There's a villa construction next door and while you'll remain physically unharmed, the catcalls & eye gazes can be quite disturbing. Ask the security guys from Casa Kayu Aya to accompany you if you need to go outside late at night, they'll be happy to help.
Профиль пользователя Casa Kayu Aya
Ответ от Casa Kayu Aya:
Thank you for stay at Casa Kayu Aya Hotel, I do apologize for any inconvenience during your stay.
ноябрь 2017

Профиль пользователя Petra
ноябрь 2017
Really nice place to stay close to the main road with all restaurants and shops. 5 min walk to the beach. I just loved the breakfasts I was getting there. I will recommend to everyone, who is coming to Semyniak.

Профиль пользователя Denny
ноябрь 2017
Bagus, harga bersahabat, lokasi strategis

Профиль пользователя Ines
октябрь 2017
We didn’t have water at all for whole day. No water in toilet, no water for shower. We even wasn’t informed that there was some issues with it. No sorry nothing. Mold in a bathroom. Not really clean toilet. I wouldn’t stay there again.
Профиль пользователя Casa Kayu Aya
Ответ от Casa Kayu Aya:
Thank you for stay at our hotel and your time to make review for our hotel, We do apologize for any inconvenience during your stay, unfortunately we had electrical dislocations that caused damage to our water pump so that you did not get water at that time, we have tried as soon as possible to fix it, but the result is not maximal, so we have to fix it again, we really do apologize for this inconvenience
октябрь 2017

Профиль пользователя Tina
октябрь 2017
We spent two nights in Ubud and it was a perfect accommodation to discover Ubud. we felt very welcomed by everyone and really enjoyed being their guest

Профиль пользователя Luke
октябрь 2017
Comfortable one night stay, Did the job

Профиль пользователя Any
сентябрь 2017
Such friendly staff and amazing service you made our stay brilliant :)

На сайте с февраль 2016
Профиль пользователя Casa Kayu Aya
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления