Garden in summerRoom 2
Stay in beautiful, coastal town
16 гостей
4 спальни
8 кроватей
2 ванные комнаты
16 гостей
4 спальни
8 кроватей
2 ванные комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 16 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

We have lived here for 17 years and love it. Our house is centrally located on a quiet back street in a residential neighborhood, with easy access to two major highways, and several beaches close by.

Жилье

Very relaxed living environment, the house is decorated with lots and lots of art, especially from our travels in Southeast Asia and the Pacific.

Доступно гостям

You will have access to the entire house, also there is an outside fire pit and picnic area you are welcome to use.

Общение с гостями

We will be traveling but a neighbor will be able to help you if you have any questions.


Удобства
Кухня
Интернет
Телевизор
Предметы первой необходимости

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 891 р / ночь после 8 гостей
Плата за уборку 2970 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 23762 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size, 1 надувной матрас
Спальня 2
1 кровать Queen Size, 1 сдвоенная кровать
Спальня 3
1 сдвоенная кровать
Спальня 4
2 сдвоенные кровати, 1 односпальная кровать, 1 надувной матрас

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 14:00
Выезд до 11:00

No smoking.
We would appreciate shoes off indoors as the local sandy soil can really damage hardwood floors.
Dogs must stay in basement while indoors (it is a 12' x 24' space) - we will provide a gate for stairs to keep dog(s) downstairs.
Please clean up after yourself and leave the house as you found it.
Have a great time! We want you to enjoy your stay here.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Cat(s) и other pet(s) live in the house

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

13 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Annamarie
сентябрь 2017
I stayed at Toms place labor day weekend for one night. It's a very nice house with lots of beds, and was able to accommodate 14 guests comfortably for the night. Although I did not get to meet Tom and his wife, the communication was great from the start! We were able to arrive before the scheduled check in time to drop our belongings off before heading out for the day with no problem. There are chickens on the property and were good entertainment the next morning during breakfast.

Профиль пользователя Katie
сентябрь 2017
We loved Tom and Deena's home. From their great communication prior to our stay to their planning for our stay, they were wonderful hosts. No detail was left to chance with notes and information provided making our stay enjoyable. The home is full of charm, from the art work, to their active garden. They were also able to accommodate twenty of us--each of us with our bed! The kids enjoyed the playground a one minute walk from the house and we couldn't beat the location.

Профиль пользователя Kirstin
август 2017
This house was perfect for our family gathering. The house was clean and comfortable, there was plenty of room for all of us and the location was great.

Профиль пользователя Cheng
август 2017
Tom is very responsible! It is a nice and neat place, and a very great price for a lovely weekend stay at Cape Cod.

Профиль пользователя Michael
август 2017
The house was clean and very comfortable. Tom and Deena were great and had everything set up for our large group when we got there. Highly recommended

Профиль пользователя Maria
июль 2017
Nice casual New England style house in a great location.

Профиль пользователя Lindsey
июнь 2017
Tom was incredibly timely in responses, very friendly and helpful! Would definitely stay again!!

У этого хозяина 171 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Варехам, Массачусетс, СШАНа сайте с апрель 2014
Профиль пользователя TomTom — SuperHost.

My wife Deena and I are both teachers - she for adult literacy, while I teach elementary age children (currently 3rd grade). After many years of living and working abroad - in Thailand and the Pacific isle of Saipan - we have settled in the beautiful coastal town of Wareham, in southeastern Massachusetts. Our two children are now grown and out on their own, so we have their rooms to offer. We live in a quiet town, five minutes off a major highway interchange (Routes 195 and 495). We have chickens and a very productive garden, plus an outdoors firepit. Come visit!

Языки: Español
Частота ответов: 90%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления