The lovely view from your private room.Private room.
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Sunny, private room in family home on large property in Tawa - Wellington's northern most suburb. Enjoy peaceful bush views while being only minutes from all that Tawa and the city have to offer.

Жилье

The room has sliding-door access to a north facing deck, with beautiful views over the neighbouring scenic reserve and Tawa valley. Your stay with us includes clean sheets, towels & all other bedding including electric blanket. The room is heated. Hair-dryer is provided. Curtains & blind are block-out.

Доступно гостям

You will have access to:
- a private room with queen sized double bed;
- separate bathroom, shower room and separate toilet near-by (all shared);
- liquid soap, shampoo, and conditioner in the shower;
- TV and many DVDs in family room adjacent to your bedroom;
- free tea & coffee;
- free breakfast cereal & milk;
- use of the washing machine for the extra charge of $5 per load, washing powder included;
- air drying only of your laundry (no access to tumble dryer).

Общение с гостями

We are a very regular and busy family household so visitors need to be self-sufficient :-) We are always interested in getting to know you, and are happy to answer your questions & provide local knowledge/advice should you need it.

Другие важные подробности

We have two house cats, & one outside dog (Jimmy, our old basset hound). We also have a number of chickens, quails and budgies (all live outside). One goose & an old bath tub full of goldfish live in our developing home orchard.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1 (Общая ванная)
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: 17:00 – 22:00
Время выезда: 09:00
Наличие питомцев: Cобака(-и), кошка(-и) и другие животные

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: 446 / ночь после первого гостя
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 17:00 до 22:00.

We prefer that you don't smoke inside AND outside ;-)


Отмены

Гибкие

Если вы отмените бронирование за 24 часа до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем вам всю сумму бронирования. Если бронирование будет отменено позже чем за 24 часа, то мы удержим стоимость первой ночи.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

9 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя James
апрель 2017
It is always relaxing staying with Julie and the family. They make it easy for you to feel at home and the breakfast views are the (URL HIDDEN) Tawa. :) Highly recommend this spot for whomever.

Профиль пользователя Charles
апрель 2017
I received a very warm welcome with Julie and her family, and pets, and felt I was treated as one of the family. Her house has grand views down on Tawa town, and is great for heading into the city, with regular train service within walking distance. The house was very comfortable, peaceful and had everything I needed. Breakfast was provided in the morning and I even received a lift from the station! I can recommend a stay here, with an hospitable Kiwi family.

Профиль пользователя James
март 2017
Another great stay up in the clouds with a relaxed host family, two friendly felines and the delightful hound. Hoping for a sunny return soon....

Профиль пользователя Nikki
февраль 2017
Julie and her family were very welcoming. The area was lovely and quiet with a fabulous outlook. The room was spacious with a very comfortable bed and amazingly crisp sheets.

Профиль пользователя James
декабрь 2016
Julie and her family were very good hosts. They have created a great space to chill out and be at the end if the day. I found them warm and friendly to be around in their home.

Профиль пользователя Emy
октябрь 2016
Really Nice week in Julie's house. Awsome place and friendly family.

Профиль пользователя Carina & Pedro
октябрь 2016
Julie and family are very nice people. Their place is wonderful, the view out of the window is amazing. The best is the electric blanket in the bed!! :) They have an incredible cinema collection and offered us to watch whatever we wanted. We felt very comfortable at their home. Thank you again!

Веллингтон, Новая ЗеландияНа сайте с май 2016
Профиль пользователя Julie

I am Kiwi born & bred, & am kept busy parenting, working in a mass spectrometry laboratory and developing our 2 acre property. I like to read, travel, and watch movies.

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.
Похожие объявления