2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Clean & bright apartment in Manayunk part of Philadelphia, a few blocks from main street. About 10 minutes west of the city, 15 mins from King of Prussia & close to all major highways, public transportation, trains, & Main Line. Come enjoy this cozy space in the city!

Жилье

Small one bedroom with hardwood floors, updated kitchen and bath. 3rd floor walk up, clean, air conditioned, tons of sunshine! Just a few blocks from main street manayunk FULL of shops, restaurants, nightlife, cafes, and stores of all kind. Great food, scenery, and a fun town to hangout in day or night. Just a 15 minute drive (or uber) to downtown Philly or a short walk to train station. I promise you will feel at home in this cozy, comfortable space. QUIET block means you'll sleep like a baby while still just steps to Main Street Manayunk!

Доступно гостям

You'll have the entire one bedroom apartment to yourself. Space includes small entryway, living room, bedroom with walk in closet, bathroom with shower and tub, and a kitchen. Make yourself at home!

Общение с гостями

I'll be available anytime if you have any questions! Flexible check-in/check out times.

Другие важные подробности

Recently installed air conditioning unit! Great space to stay in and work, or spend the night out on the town and have a comfy space to come home to. Ceiling fans in every room, lovely views of Manayunk towards the river.


Удобства
Предметы первой необходимости
Кухня

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)

Please treat the place with respect as you would with your own home. NO smoking please.


Отмены

17 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Rebecca
сентябрь 2017
Bri is a lovely host and was great with communication.

Профиль пользователя Arima
июнь 2017
Bri was such a nice host, accommodating a last minute check in and showing a lot of consideration and flexibility. It was a great spot for our short work stay. Thank you Bri!

Профиль пользователя Devon
июнь 2017
Bri's place was quaint and homey. It was a perfect location within waking distance to shops and restaurants! She was always responsive and left things we would need. It was perfect for a girls get away weekend

Профиль пользователя Andrew
май 2017
Bri was a great host who went above and beyond to accommodate us. Perfect apartment for a weekend getaway.

Профиль пользователя Afia
май 2017
Bri was a very gracious host and was flexible with our check in and check out. The apartment is very small, so it's really only built for one or maybe two people (which was just right for us). Things we aren't sure were mentioned, but need to be highlighted are the two flights of stairs to the apartment. Whatever your age or physical ability, they were long and intense. Otherwise, Bri provided all the amenities listed. Another thing to note, the apartment is in an older part of the city, which is reflected in the quality of building. However, Bri's apartment outshines its surroundings and is close enough to the main road, for easy access to public transportation, while still having the benefit of being in a quiet residential area. All in all, no complaints!

Профиль пользователя Betzabé
апрель 2017
We had a lovely weekend staying in Bri's charming apartment in our family visit trip. She was fast and friendly responding to our messages. Although the windows are small, there was plenty of light and beautiful view. She has all the basic for the bathroom and kitchen. She left a box of bunny cookies for our kiddo with a note for us. Her place is neat and clean. We will come back to her place in our next visit to Manayunk. Thank you Bri.

Профиль пользователя Jessie
апрель 2017
Okay place to stay.

Doylestown, Пенсильвания, СШАНа сайте с сентябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Bri
Hi! I'm Bri! I'm originally from Doylestown, PA currently living in trendy Manayunk. I've traveled to 17 different countries and lived in Australia, Germany, New York, Connecticut, Florida, Pennsylvania, California, and Massachusetts. I love seeing new places and meeting new peop…
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления