2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Lovely light airy downstairs bedroom with view onto the meadow and our ancient Oak tree 450years old.

Double bed with 4 pillows and comfortable down quilts,
shared shower room upstairs and toilet downstairs

We are currently renovating

Prebook 3 course dinner €15 (includes wine )
and breakfast €5

Жилье

Lovely bright bedroom in our 200 year old isolated farmhouse
Bedroom downstairs use of shared toilet and shower room
There is double bed and wardrobe
Extra bedding available
Towels provided
Window with view to stables

Доступно гостям

Breakfast is available to order, coffee / tea and fresh croissants!
We also have a pizza oven outside where I make homemade pizza and bread.
There's a tv with French & English tv, and a small library of books to enjoy in our winter sitting room.
Table and chairs outside to enjoy coffee.
Outside in the garden you can find a shady spot to sit and enjoy the birds....and the flowers!

Общение с гостями

I live here too so I'm available for advice, trekking guide etc, happy to help !

Другие важные подробности

We also have stables for horses and often host extremely famous ones who are travelling to / from Spain /Portugal.
Dogs are welcome too!


Удобства
Кухня
Интернет
Телевизор
Предметы первой необходимости

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий

We expect you to treat this like your home, be relaxed and look forward to returning again....but please note we are always renovating something, so expect some walls not to be painted etc!
We are currently renovating the downstairs bathroom
Currently the upstairs toilets aren't plumbed so we ask our guests to use the downstairs one.

If this is a problem please don't book .

We are trying our best to make the old house beautiful and move it into 21st century.
If u like old beams and walls that can tell stories you will love our house.
If you expect every modern convenience instantly you might be frustrated.
Please realise this before you book ....

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут какие-то домашние животные

Отмены

9 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Odile
август 2017
étape bucolique et charmante, accueil sympathique et dynamique.

Профиль пользователя Sylvie
август 2017
endroit agréable, calme, à la campagne. Alison est au bon soin de ses hôtes, le petit déjeuner est appréciable. Good !
Профиль пользователя Alison
Ответ от Alison:
Thank you Sylvie we enjoyed having you here !
август 2017

Профиль пользователя Oliver
август 2017
We passed 2 wonderful days at Alison's. Surrounded by nature, nice people and friendly dogs. Our room was very cosy and clean, we loved the spacious shower, the rich breakfast with homemade bread and jam, the tasty dinner. We felt at home since the very first moment. Thank you Alison !
Профиль пользователя Alison
Ответ от Alison:
Today I made more jam! From the mirabelles, and grape jelly. We loved having you here and we are pleased you enjoyed the farm as much as we do xx come anytime !
август 2017

Профиль пользователя Margua
август 2017
Si vous aimez les familles cool allez-y !

Профиль пользователя Mauricette
август 2017
Accueil très sympathique

Профиль пользователя Lucas
август 2016
J'ai passé une nuit dans le logement d'Alison : une chambre spacieuse, au calme avec salle de bain privée. Alison est très sympathique. Elle s'intéresse aux gens et il est très facile de discuter avec elle en anglais ou en français. Très bon petit déjeuner. Je recommande !

Профиль пользователя Joseph
август 2016
Staying with Alison was a treat ! Loved my stay. Alison who made me feel very welcomed from the moment I arrived. The dinner in the home made wood oven pizza was exceptional and the company even better. Would recommend her place to anyone! Thanks for everything.

У этого хозяина 12 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Abzac, ФранцияНа сайте с сентябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Alison
Entrepreneur who lives in rural France, used to country life, enjoyed a career based on horses and worldwide travel, now I run a successful recruitment website. I love to meet people and share my passions of the good life, good food, and time to enjoy it
Языки: Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano, Nederlands
Частота ответов: 75%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления