Welcome!Feel like eating outside or like having a BBQ?
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

My place is close to Cairns in a leafy, peaceful suburb. With a bus stop only 5 minutes walk away, gorgeous beaches and the city are easily reached. Soothing nature walks are close by, as is a shopping centre. You’ll love my place because of its warm and peaceful atmosphere with lots of open spaces, beautiful views, a very comfy bed in your private room and a comfy outdoor lifestyle. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1.5 (Общая ванная)
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: В любое время после 15:00
Время выезда: 10:00
Наличие питомцев: Cat(s)

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 479 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 1197 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 7179 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Цена на выходные 2393 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size

Правила дома

- Please treat us and our home with respect
- Smoking ok outdoors only. Absolutely zero drugs!
- If you are a heavy drinker we'd rather have you book somewhere else
- Please do not help yourselves to our things, food and drinks unless we agree to a different arrangement
- Be aware that you won't be able to use our kitchen space to cook meals for yourselves, as we use the kitchen for business purposes
- You use it, you clean it. You break it, you get it fixed
- Communication is everything, so please talk to us
- If you would like to invite a friend over, please check with us before you do.


Отмены

Умеренные

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 5 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем всю сумму бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 5 дней до поездки, то мы вернем 50% стоимости всех ночей бронирования, кроме первой. Стоимость первой ночи не возвращается.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

4 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Susann
июль 2016
Sabines home was really great. We felt like home with sabine and her daughter. The room was clean and comfortable. The house is close to cairns. With a car no problem to reach everey nice places. Also sabine gave us some good tips to do around. Would stay there again.

Профиль пользователя Christoph
июль 2016
We felt very welcome right away. Sabine was always there when we needed some advise or help. Nice house with pool very friendly hosts. We can highly recommend this place. It felt like home away from home. We would come back anytime.
Профиль пользователя Sabine
Ответ от Sabine:
Thanks for your kind words, Christoph. :-)
июль 2016

Профиль пользователя Tara
июль 2016
Sabine was a great host who made us feel welcome from beginning to end. She was around most of the time and was always willing to answer any questions about Cairns. The house itself is in a gorgeous location with a stunning view of the rainforest behind. The home was very clean and the room was great with good storage also. The house is located roughly a 15 minute drive or a 40 minute bus into Cairns City and the lovely Esplanade. It was lovely getting to know Sabine and Maya a little during our stay. We would recommend this location especially if you'd like to be out of the city for a more relaxed and quiet area for a wee while. Thanks again Sabine.
Профиль пользователя Sabine
Ответ от Sabine:
Thanks for staying with us, dear Tara and Patrick :-) It was an absolute pleasure to have you. Come back again any time. Have an awesome time in OZ, until soon maybe.
июль 2016

Профиль пользователя Rafay
июнь 2016
I had a lovely stay with Sabine, She has a wondeful home and was very welcoming.
Профиль пользователя Sabine
Ответ от Sabine:
Thanks, Rafay! We loved to have you and will be happy to have you back any day! All the best from Sabine and Maya
июнь 2016

Redlynch, АвстралияНа сайте с февраль 2014
Профиль пользователя Sabine

Hi there! I am passionate about life, care about people and our planet, love travelling, Yoga, dancing, cooking and eating natural food. I develop natural skincare products and live a 'scented life' doing what I love.

Having worked as a tourguide in the past, I most likely understand your travelling needs and will be more than happy to make your stay a wonderful experience.

Языки: Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Похожие объявления