1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 1 гость (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

My place is close to Edinburgh City centre- 10mins on the bus/car or cycle. It is in a quiet safe neighbourhood while still being on a main route into town. The bus stop is 1 min walk away. Nearby is a village shop, an Indian restaurant and takeaway places. I have a sunny front garden and loads of parking. You’ll love my place because its relaxing, clean and Ginge (the cat) loves everyone. My place is good for solo adventurers and business travellers.

Жилье

An open plan living room/kitchen/dining table

Доступно гостям

Bathroom, Kitchen, living room

Общение с гостями

Any problems or question you can call me and I will do my best to help. I will be around to give advice on places to go and which buses to catch etc


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Подходит для детей/семей
Сушильная машина
Отопление

Цены
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 односпальная кровать
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван-кровать, 1 диван

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 15:00
Выезд до 11:00

The usuals; try not to make noise after 10pm and tidy up after yourself. Happy for you to smoke outside the building as long as you put any butts in the bin!

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме есть кошка

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

37 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Andrei
июль 2016
Great hosts. Very relaxed and caring.

Профиль пользователя Stephan
апрель 2017
nice place to stay, unless you need some more privacy. its all very close together.
Профиль пользователя Julia
Ответ от Julia:
Thanks for the review. We will be moving into a bigger house in 3 weeks. I agree it's cosy but hopefully the new place will be even better!
апрель 2017

Профиль пользователя Carissa
апрель 2017
Julia was lovely and made me feel very welcome. I had slight difficulty finding the place as I didn't see street numbers for it while driving, knowing it was near the footpath was what helped in the end. I loved her cat Ginge, very friendly. The place was nice and perfect for my last night in Scotland.

Профиль пользователя Markus
апрель 2017
All fine, good communication and lovely hosts. Nice cat too!

Профиль пользователя James
март 2017
Fantastic hosts! Felt extremely welcome. Highly recommended. Thanks :)

Профиль пользователя Katie
март 2017
Staying a Julia's place was really convenient for visiting my friends in the city and for getting to my training course at the Botanical gardens as public transport is close by. The bed was comfortable and I got a warm welcome from their lovely cat too. I was quite busy over the weekend so didn't see my hosts much as I was out a lot but both were friendly welcoming w when I did see them. Their place is well equipped, clean and comfortable and I would recommend staying there to other travellers. Parking in the area is good and the street is quiet too.

Профиль пользователя Kris
март 2017
Keirin and Julia made a holiday an experience. Staying with them was unreal, nothing was a problwm and all the facilities were above what you expect, I highly recommend them.

Эдинбург, ВеликобританияНа сайте с май 2016
Профиль пользователя Julia

Hello, I am pretty new to hosting on Air BnB but I love having friends and family over to stay. We are a young couple and have a cat called Ginge. We are both pretty relaxed and although I like to keep the place clean and tidy, it is our home and it gets lived in! We are both working professionals but I enjoy motorbikes, animals and artwork. We go out fairly regularly and so know all the good spots in town!

Район

Похожие объявления