The balcony
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 ванных комнаты
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 ванных комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 1 гость (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

This cute place is close to Oxford Street for all the central bus lines to
Sydney city and to Bondi and Bondi Junction.

The house is located in the middle of a short walk to Paddington five ways, Darlinghurst, Kings Cross (10 mins each way).

Each of these suburbs is full of restaurants, cafes and bars.

My place is perfect for solo adventurers and business travellers.

The house over the Christmas NY period will be quiet and it is likely you will have the house to yourself!

Жилье

The house itself has 3 bedrooms, a kitchen and dining area, lounge, downstairs toilet, upstairs bathroom, outdoor area and it is located on 3 levels. The rooms are not next to each other.
The room has its own walk in wadrobe and its own Balcony.
The house has only been available this once over the Christmas NY period as the occupants live interstate Australia and NZ.

Доступно гостям

The entire house and access to unlimited WIFI. It is likely no one will be home over the Christmas period but in any case one room may be occupied.

Please feel free to shoot me a message and ask any questions :)

Общение с гостями

The house belongs to 3 professional females who work in the city.


Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня
Утюг
Фен

Цены
Плата за уборку 471 р
Скидка за неделю: 5%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — после 14:00
Выезд до 11:00

It is important for the house and housemates to be respected.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
6 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Paul
сентябрь 2016
The host canceled this reservation 15 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя Byeong Woon
август 2016
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Паддингтон, АвстралияНа сайте с декабрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Lauren

Hi,

I am a young working professional in the legal profession, based in Sydney. I am relaxed, respectful and very easy to get along. I understand the importance of the home, work and social life and ensuring that the home is respected at all times.

This is the first time I have used AirBnB and I am looking forward to the experience. Having worked in London before I was introduced to Airbnb by my host that I stayed with.

Please feel free to ask me any further questions and I am more than happy to respond. I have now managed to adjust my settings to avoid any mistake bookings!

Chat soon,

Lauren

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления