Modern apartment in Adam oud-west
Хозяин Wyneke
Wyneke — хозяин.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Жилье

Comfortable, modern apartment in lively Amsterdam Oud West. There are plenty of nice bars, lunch spots and restaurants in the area. It's just a ten minutes walk to the famous Vondelpark and Dam square is only a few minutes away by tram.

The appartement is located on the second floor. The spacious livingroom with dining table, large couch and modern kitchen is very bright because of the many windows. On the balcony you can enjoy the midday and afternoon sun. The sleepingroom has a double bed (160-200) and the bathroom a shower.


Удобства
Сушильная машина
Интернет
Кухня
Стиральная машина

Отмены

5 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Christopher And Shadya
август 2017
Wyneke was a Amazing Host! Super friendly and attentive. Her apprtment is Beautiful and Cozy, in a great location .... It's was just a amazing place to stay ❤

Профиль пользователя Christoph Philipp
январь 2015
it was a great new years eve in Amsterdam. The apartment was gorgeous. The hostess was very friendly and helpful. All in all perfectly.

Профиль пользователя Sarah
ноябрь 2013
The reservation was canceled 11 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя William
сентябрь 2013
Absolutely fantastic apartment. Lovely interiors and Wyneke was so helpful when we had an issue with the locks on the door. A great place to stay.

Профиль пользователя Ron
июль 2013
Wyneke was the perfect host, the apartment was very clean and in a 5 minutes drive from the center. I would highly recommend Wyneke's place for you all out there.

Амстердам, НидерландыНа сайте с июнь 2013
Профиль пользователя Wyneke
My name is Wyneke, 30 years old and since last year the happy owner of my own apartment in Amsterdam! During the week I work as a project leader. I like to go out for drinks and dance till late with my friends en boyfriend. I love travelling and visiting other cities and meeting …
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления