Guest loungeBreakfast room
2 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Along with my husband Russell we welcome you to our home. We will endeavour to make your stay as inviting and comfortable as possible.
YOU WILL ARRIVE AS STRANGERS AND LEAVE AS FRIENDS.

Жилье

Parkview offers 1 twin room with shared bathroom.
We also have a queen room with shared bathroom and a
king room with own ensuite.(see other listings.)
All bedrooms have TV's and Wi-Fi.
With our local knowledge we can help plan your itinerary, whether it be local sight seeing, or if you feel like a rest day you are welcome to sit in the large guest lounge with views of the mountains and tree lined park. Watch a movie on NETFLIX or read a book from our library. Complimentary tea and coffee making facilities (and home baking).
Throw a steak on the BBQ (dishes and condiments provided) and dine alfresco in the private courtyard. Enjoy a locally made wine or delicious Benger fruit juice that you have sourced on your travels.
CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST IS INCLUDED IN THE PRICE.
gluten/ dairy free available.

Доступно гостям

Off street parking (GARAGING POSSIBLE ON REQUEST)

Общение с гостями

The guest lounge is totally separate and we respect guest's privacy, but we are also keen to hear of your travels and help you with any forward travel arrangements.

Другие важные подробности

USE CROMWELL AS A BASE FOR THE SKIFIELDS. We are situated 45 minutes drive from Queenstown...the tourist Mecca of New Zealand, and 35 minutes drive to Wanaka and their ski fields.


Удобства
Интернет
Телевизор
Предметы первой необходимости
Шампунь

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Скидка за неделю: 5%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Время прибытия: с 15:00 до 22:00.
Выезд до 11:00

We want guests to enjoy their stay and to please be mindful if other guests are staying with regard to noise.
No smoking inside thank you.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме есть кошка

Отмены

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

5 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Mark
февраль 2017
Nice location, a great living room, and really enjoyed the. Breakfast

Профиль пользователя Jamie
февраль 2017
At stay at Dallas's home will entail lovely rooms and a generous breakfast. Not to be missed.

Профиль пользователя Sharon
январь 2017
Shared bathroom between possibly 6 people
Профиль пользователя Dallas
Ответ от Dallas:
I agree whole heartedly with your comment regarding the noisy main street. The day you stayed would probably of been the busiest day of the year for Cromwell. There were horse races on and at least 2000 people attended, and also there was a major stock car racing event that drew crowds of about 2500 people. There was also a round the lake bike race on that weekend with a couple of hundred entrants. Also it was the busy Christmas holiday week when many New Zealanders have the week off and head up our way. So as you can see our town was full to bursting and as we live on the main street 2 blocks from the Mall it was exceptionally busy. The twin room guests share the bathroom with the queen room 1-2 other guests at most. Hope you enjoyed your farm visit in Fairlie. It would of been nice and peaceful for you there. We priced our accommodation on the other bed and breakfasts in Cromwell with the same facilities as ours
январь 2017

Профиль пользователя William
декабрь 2016
This place is exceptionally clean, spacious and the host are welcoming. Yes, would be happy to stay there again,

Профиль пользователя Andrea
май 2016
Dallas was really welcoming to me. Her home is lovely and warm inside with super comfortable bed and a modern bathroom with powerful shower.
Профиль пользователя Dallas
Ответ от Dallas:
Thanks for the feedback Andrea.Being g our first guest on airbnb your comment on giving landmark directions to guests is a great idea.have ordered a street sign so that will help as well.
май 2016

Cromwell, Новая ЗеландияНа сайте с февраль 2016
Профиль пользователя Dallas

I have been married to Russell for 38 years and have 2 children.. Ricky an accountant living in London with his partner and 2 children, and Shelley my daughter who lives in Cromwell with her partner and 3 children and she is a personal trainer at the local gym.
I like to travel and experience new surroundings and try new foods. I also like listening to other people and their travelling experiences.
I enjoy socialising with my friends and appreciate the variety of wines that are grown in Cromwell and surrounding areas.
I enjoy the company of my grandchildren and enjoy baking and cooking.
We have a 5th wheeler caravan that we take down to the Lake and go "camping".
Russell likes to go to the Highlands Motorpark or the stock car track when there is racing on.
He also likes watching rugby games and car racing on TV.
I enjoy all sorts of music genres and enjoy music concerts.
I enjoy dining out.

Район

Похожие объявления