Welcome to my quite and serene place.  There are many DVDs and VHS, and Netflix too; books for reading and or browsing, and a garden to feast your eye in.  I can be reached on skype, and or text s to my cell phone or by e-mail if you have a question.This is small vestibule in the entrance welcoming you in Hebrew and one of my old flower paintings smiles at you.
Cozy Cabin Near a Lake
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

This is a small cabin near a lake - 7-10 minute walk to beach. Space available only one bedroom, living room, dining room, kitchen and a modest bathroom (shower), screened back-porch with dining table, and garden.


Удобства
Кухня
Интернет
Телевизор
Предметы первой необходимости

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1441 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 2883 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 14414 р
Цена на выходные 4805 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 15:00 до 16:00.
Выезд до 11:00

Guests are expected to leave the house clean, used towls in the washing machine, dishes washed, floors, bathroom cleaned. If you used supplies from my kitchen please put it on a list, so I know what to replenish!

No children! No pets! (I am alergic!)

This is country life, throw nothing in the toilet bowl (except toilet tissue friendlyto sectic tanks). If you run the dishwasher wait before you take a shower, same goes for the washing machine. Do not try to water the garden my neighbout Jan Kijenski will take care of it. The little air-conditioner in the dining room makes it comfortable in the dining and living room, while bedroom doors are shut.

This is the only period my house would be free without me in it. Whoever rents the total period will get it at the prices marked. No bargaining! This is the most popular time of the year. If I do not get the price stated, it would not be worth my while. The period available is July 20, to July 31. I am coming back on August 1st, 2016. If you wish to take only one week we might come to terms.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Аптечка

Свободные дни
7 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

У этого хозяина 1 отзыв о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Морин-Эйт, КанадаНа сайте с август 2012
Профиль пользователя Ilania

Artist and culture reporter (Senior) living in a little cabin on a small lake road - seven minute walk to the beach. One hour's drive north of Montreal. There is a small bedroom with a queen size bed for one adult. The price I charge is for one adult only! For a couple there will be an additional charge.
NOT EQUIPPED TO RECEIVE BABIES OR CHILDREN UNDER 18.

I do not serve breakfast, but make good coffee, and you can make your own toast or eggs etc. At times, especially on the weekend I may prepare pancakes or French toast!

There is WiFi and Satellite TV, dish washer, washer and dryer. The house in not elegant but comfortable and cozy. Bathroom, only shower and only one toilet in house. Large garden. Morin Heights is the cross country ski center, it has a good aerobic corridor great for hikers and bikers. I am best reached by e-mail

You need a car to come here. Bus service is only to St. Sauveur 15 minute drive from here. To buy milk or bread the distance is 7 km. I am a member of Wwoof Canada, Servas Canada, registered in most internet places and have my own website, , , , and Linked-In. Prefer to be contacted by e-mail, it is the most efficient and less time consuming.

I keep a column on where I list all there is to do in the Laurentians.

I speak English, French, Hebrew, some German (lost the habit of speaking it), and understand some Italian and a few words in Spanish.

My moto is SMILE and the world with smile with you.

Языки: English, Français, עברית
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления