2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

My place is close to parks. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.

Жилье

You will get a simple and small room in a shared maisonette flat, very comfortable double sofa-bed with orthopaedic mattress, central heating radiators, bathroom with shower (which you may have to share with other guests since I rent two adjacent rooms in the house).
Wi-fi is included, free parking is available in residential private road.

Доступно гостям

Bedroom and Living Room

Общение с гостями

I expect all guests to treat my home with consideration. It is a very clean, well kept home with a relaxed ambience. I appreciate guests tidying up after themselves in the communal area and leaving each room as they find it.


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Беспроводной Интернет
Место для работы на ноутбуке
Шампунь

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 805 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 402 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 8049 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Цена на выходные 3220 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 12:00 до 22:00.
Выезд до 11:00

- Coffee/tea is on the house but kitchen facilities are not available to guests.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Alexandros
июль 2016
I knew it would be a good experience the moment I arrived and Luigi offered me a choice of coffees. He makes a very good espresso. His apartment is the way I would have wanted mine if it wasn't for kids and animals with pride of place going to his collection of albums and stereo system. My bedroom was very comfortable and clean with my own shower room. It is in a beautiful location and so peaceful and within a 30 min bus ride to my work. It is a stress-free environment and exactly what I need during the week. Crystal Palace has great restaurants and bars with a non-threatening and friendly atmosphere. Definitely recommend Luigi and his apartment. There is a Zen quality about the whole place.

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с сентябрь 2012
Профиль пользователя Luigi

Professional

Языки: English, Español, Italiano

Район

Похожие объявления