Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Light, quiet, spacious apartment with sunny balcony, by the waterfront park in Hornstull, where the flee and food markets, the beach, the vintage stores and all the restaurants are. 5 min walk to the subway and a large food store. 10 min by subway to city center. 10 min walk to the Långholmen island with a natural park and a sand beach by clean water, perfect for children. The apartment is fully equipped and comfortable. Garden furniture and a grill in the green back yard. Safe and friendly.

Жилье

The apartment is like a bird's nest on the second floor overlooking a park on one side and a nice courtyard with outdoor furniture, which you have access to, on the other side. The living room is in suite with the kitchen. The beds are very comfortable. The double bed is king size, the single bed is wide (110 cm) so a slim couple could fit, but there is a comfortable sofa and an extra mattress too, which may be preferred for the fourth person. A safe crib suitable for babies and toddlers is available. The apartment is newly renovated. Smoking is only allowed on the balcony. Towels and sheets are provided, no extra charge. There is a dish washer and a washing machine.

Доступно гостям

You will have access to all the space except the private closets.

Другие важные подробности

The board of the building requests a copy of your passport as soon as we have agreed, to approve your stay. Please just take a picture of it with your phone and send it to me as soon as you get access to my contact information, and you will be officially welcome.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать King Size
Спальня 2
1 односпальная кровать
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван

Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 4
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 2
Кровати: 2
Время выезда: 14:00

Удобства
Лифт
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 3705 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 22228 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий

The board of the building requires an official ID from you (use the Airbnbn service) to approve our agreement.
You must be 25 years or older to rent the apartment.
Friendly and respectful is always appreciated such as not too loud after 10 p.m.
Smoking on the balcony only.
Kindly remove shoes upon entry into the flat.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
10 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

9 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Renée
август 2017
We had a very nice time at Kerstin's. The apartment is sunny and comfortable, just as shown in the pictures. All technical devices as well as WiFi worked well. Communication with Kerstin was flawless and her tips helped us in picking the most interesting spots in Stockholm. The apartment is ideally located in Södermalm with easy access to public transport. WeI'd be happy to return to Kerstin's apartment in the future! :-)

Профиль пользователя Helen
июнь 2017
We loved our stay here. Perfect location and beautiful home. Kersti was an ideal host. tack så mycket!

Профиль пользователя Lacee
май 2017
Kersti's apartment was great! Great location. It is close to the transit, water and places to eat and buy groceries. The apartment was larger than expected and comfortably housed 4 of us for three weeks.

Профиль пользователя Elviss
февраль 2017
Nice and clean apartment. All necessary kitchenware is available in the kitchen. Warm floor in the kitchen area is also really awesome when cooking for a longer time. Beds and furniture are comfortable. There also is place for work with laptops for multiple people. Place is near nice walking areas and park. Bus stop is just outside the house, metro in 5 minutes walking distance. A very good place to stay!

Профиль пользователя Marion
январь 2017
We had the most wonderful time at Kersti's beautiful and super cozy apartment. Kersti is the perfect host: very friendly, taking care of everything so you can spend an amazing time at her home - a real "home away from home". Also, the location of the flat is great (public transport, airport bus, shops, cafés and restaurants, ...). Highly recommended!

Профиль пользователя Lynda
август 2016
Kersti went out of her way to make sure we were comfortable at her home and that she answered all of our questions. The apartment was perfect, close to transit and in a comfortable neighbourhood. She even dropped by as we were leaving to say "Hello". I would highly recommend this apartment for your visit to Stockholm.

Профиль пользователя Ilia
август 2016
We loved the appartment of Kersti. This is the place where she lives so it is cozy, has everything you need for your daily life, including cooking. Kersti warmly welcomed us in, showed arround the appartment and around the house. She was very kind to provide crib for our little boy although it was not initially listed in amnities. The appartment is situated in Hornstull, metro is very close, and any place in the city is easy to reach. And Stockholm! You should come, see it and fall in love with it.

Стокгольм, ШвецияНа сайте с сентябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя KerstiKersti — SuperHost.

I love to live in the city. I enjoy the surroundings and the festive mood in Stockholm, particularly in the spring and summer. It is nice to be in the center of the action, and be able to take part of whatever is going on at the cultural arena. I sing in a choir at Södermalm and I enjoy art and good wine with my friends.

I have two grown sons who live in Stockholm too and a large family scattered all over the city. When you rent my apartment I am probably at my summer house on the island of Gotland. In that case one of my sons will take care of you and make sure that everything runs smoothly.

I have lived in the U.S. and traveled a lot in Europe, Israel and Latin America but there is so much more to see! New Zeeland is currently on my whishlist as well as Argentina (again), Africa, India, and Canada... When I travel I often choose to stay in b'n'b's and I would love to give back some of the enjoyable experiences I have had while traveling. I look forward to making your stay a great one.

I am comfortable in English and I will manage in German if needed.

Языки: English, Svenska
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления