6 гостей
3 спальни
3 кровати
2,5 ванных комнаты
6 гостей
3 спальни
3 кровати
2,5 ванных комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Укажите количество детей.
Возраст 2 — 12
Укажите количество младенцев.
До 2
Максимум 6 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Great home on flag lot, away from street! Big beautiful kitchen, two story home with bedrooms upstairs. Nice backyard with BBQ and deck. One room with California king, Two children's bedrooms with twin/Kid beds, could put larger blow up mattress in one room if you would prefer! No smoking!!


This home is a short walk from Walgreens, Albertsons, Fred Meyer, and a great little bar called Shooters! It's right on the bus line that can take you to the University or it's about a 10 minute drive to downtown, a 15 minute drive to the University and 5 minutes from the airport!!

Доступно гостям

Guests have access to the full house, except the garage and master closet.

Общение с гостями

Host will be available by phone, email, or text at all times!

Другие важные подробности

I do have chickens in my backyard, they are in a coop and barely noticeable, FRESH EGGS FOR YOU!!

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
1 надувной матрас
Спальня 3
1 надувной матрас

Бесплатная парковка

Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1481 р / ночь после 5 гостей
Плата за уборку 8889 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 17778 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Правила дома
Время прибытия — после 17:00
Выезд до 12:00

Not a place for big parties and gatherings but I definitely want you to enjoy your stay! Please be respectful of our home! No smoking!

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут другие домашние животные


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

6 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Linda
ноябрь 2016
Great place. Very convenient.

Профиль пользователя Sheryl
октябрь 2016
Molly responded quickly and was easy to work with. House was cute and very clean. We especially enjoyed the fresh eggs she left us! We would stay again!

Профиль пользователя Ed
сентябрь 2016
Nice house and very easy to work with Molly!

Профиль пользователя Sandhya
июль 2016
Pros : Molly was responsive when we tried to reach her . She responded for all our messages CONS : 1. She listed its a 3 bedroom house with 1 queen bed and 2 air mattresses in other 2 bedrooms which is not true . Only one bedroom has queen bed and the other 2 rooms are very small and have cribs in them . There are no air mattresses as listed by her . Even to sleep on the floor the 2 bed rooms doesn't have space as she has cribs and other kid furniture placed in them 2. The house was not clean . We found used earbuds on the queen bed and there is lots of hair on all bed sheets . She doesn't even had the clean bed sheets on the bed . The bed was not even made , it was all messy with ear buds . 3. When we found the ear buds and the old sheets which were not even washed , we LITERALLY SLEPT ON THE FLOOR IN HER LIVING ROOM , for which we had to move the couch to adjust 5 adults on the floor . 4. It was an awful night . We were very much shocked to see that we paid 398 dollars for one night which doesn't have a single bed . We were disappointed that we paid for 2 rooms with cribs and one bed room with a bed full of hair earbuds 5. She listed that there is kitchen , but when we used a cup to drink our own milk , she sent us a message saying YOU ATE OUR FOOD . Which is not true . We ate outside and even bought our own milk to feed the kids in the night . 6. The next morning she sent me a very rude text " HAVE SOME RESPECT FOR OTHERS HOUSES " She was saying that we should have cleaned her house for which we were surprised , Because she charged us 100 DOLLARS for cleaning and then she was saying that we trashed her house . WE literally slept on the floor with our towels
Профиль пользователя Molly
Ответ от Molly:
Sandhya, I am extremely sorry for any miscommunications. My home does have 3 bedrooms, one with a California king and two with twin beds. Also, I do keep a queen blow up mattress and bedding in one of the kids' closets, which is what my profile states. In response to the cleanliness of my home, we did have other guests the night before who left early that morning, they had none of the concerns or responses you did. We washed all sheets and towels, and made all beds, as I expect anyone would have. I did try to reach you prior to your reservation to make sure that our home would be a good fit for your stay, you never responded. I do apologize for my hasty text message as I felt some what disrespected by the state of our home after you left. I was shocked to find all of my furniture moved around the home and my child's broken and opened toys. I was also surprised to find wrappers of our food and popcorn all over the living room floor. I sincerely apologize for you not enjoying our home and I have absolutely learned some lessons from your reservation. I hope you enjoy the rest of your summer!
июль 2016

Профиль пользователя Mike
июль 2016
Good experience overall. Good value considering the cost to stay in Eugene during the Olympic Trials. House was reasonably clean and good communication throughout the process.

Профиль пользователя William
июнь 2016
Molly was so generous to enable us score a reservation at her beautiful home. Close to road ways and town, her house is a perfect stay from entering into the cozy living room. The main upstairs bedroom has a huge bed and private bathroom. The other two rooms each with a twin bed, share another bathroom. There is the half-bath downstairs, off the spacious kitchen. Ask about pets. Had a great experience. Gracias!

Юджин, Орегон, СШАНа сайте с май 2013
Профиль пользователя Molly
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня


Похожие объявления