Пропустить и перейти к тексту
The living room with the kitchenGreat view from the apartment.
Lovely apartment @ amazing location
Lovely apartment @ amazing location
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

This is a great modern and lovely apartment. It has everything you need for a great stay. It is a great relaxed oasis in a buzzing area with a lot of atmosphere. It is located really close to the Central Station, right on the canal.

Доступно гостям

You have access to the whole house with kitchen, bedroom, bathroom and living room. You do not have to share this apartment with others.

Общение с гостями

Iamb&b will let you in, hand you the keys and show you around in the house and if you like in Amsterdam. After that you can always call if you need any assistance.

Другие важные подробности

Normal check-in and check-out times:
Check-out 11:00 am.
Check-in before 21:00 pm.
Check in after 21:00 is possible, but it costs an additional of 20,- euro and 50,- euro for a check-in after 00:00.
For other in- and check-out times please contact me.

Беспроводной Интернет
Кабельное телевидение
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 2512 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 10764 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — после 13:00
Выезд до 11:00

Please don't trash the place, don't smoke inside or be loud at night. Other than that, enjoy it as your own apartment.

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

6 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Jasmina
август 2016
We were very very disappointed with our stay at this apartment. From the very start when we were left on the street for half an hour after our agreed time of arrival. Then we were shown into the apartment by the representative from the agency who manages the apartment 'IAMBNB', who then proceeded to change the sheets and empty the bin which seemed very unprepared and unprofessional. Upon the 'host' leaving we then had a look round the apartment which is where the real problems started, window frames missing, mold on the wall, large parts of plaster missing from the walls, holes kicked in doors, sockets hanging off the wall, handles missing from windows and just generally a tatty state overall. Also the wardrobe was locked even though it was listed on the amenities list so we had nowhere to hang our clothes and the apartment was lacking an iron which even though it was not explicitly stated in the amenities list its something I have come to expect as a basic amenity from staying in other airbnb's and hotels of the same price as I'm sure you would agree it's great to be able to make the most of your holiday by going to nice places and eating at nice restaurants without creased clothes. Especially for the price we paid for the accommodation at £200 per night it is not cheap. Added to this the terrible attitude of the agency managing the property 'IAMBNB' who laughed and told us to buy an iron our self + offered to bring some clothes hangers but told us we couldn't use the wardrobe to hang them in and when we raised the issue of the condition of the property and cleanliness they offered to come and check us out straight away with a cancellation fee leaving us to find accommodation at the last minute in the height of tourist season. Not to mention the fact that we had planned our trip and dinner reservations around the area the apartment is located. Overall apart from the area which we have stayed in before many times and love, it was a terrible experience which could have been easily appeased by the agency but alas was not. If anyone looking at this would like to see the real state of the apartment please email me on (EMAIL HIDDEN) and I would be happy to show you all the photos we have taken of the list of things wrong with the apartment and also the unprofessional manor and attitude of the 'host'. AVOID THIS AGENCY AND THIS APARTMENT AT ALL COSTS.
Профиль пользователя Bas
Ответ от Bas:
Hi Jasmina, Thank you for the review. I am very sorry to hear that the stay in the apartment did not meet your expectations. Upon arrival we arrived late and I would like to apologise for that. We always try to be as punctual as possible and sometimes (unfortunately) it happens that a host arrives a bit later. Also, we should have arrived a bit before you to make the bed, which did not happen since the host was delayed. We did try to make your stay as comfortable as possible and did try to make your stay as comfortable as possible, even though we had to make the beds upon arrival. The pictures of the listing are how the apartment looks like. I am sorry to hear that you did not really like the apartment. We will definitely look in to the issues such as the mold and the other problems you described. About the cancellation, we tried to find you an alternative apartment since you did not like this one but unfortunately (as you said yourself) it was high season so we could not offer another alternative apartment and therefore we proposed the solution to give you a refund. Once again our apologies for the inconvenience, I hope you enjoyed your stay in Amsterdam after all!
август 2016

Профиль пользователя Afsheen
июнь 2016
On time, welcoming, clean and spacious in a great central location, couldn't have asked for more, thanks Bas.

Профиль пользователя Simon
июнь 2016
Superbe appartement idéalement situé, pour ceux venant en voiture il y a un parking à 400m à pied le oosterdock, 13€ les 24h. Tout était super propre, serviettes et petite dose de gel douche à l'arrivée, le lave vaisselle était cassé (nous n'en avons pas eu besoin) ducoup notre hôte avait acheté des gaufrettes au caramel pour s'excuser, délicieuses !
Профиль пользователя Bas
Ответ от Bas:
Merci Simon! It was a pleasure to host you!
июнь 2016

Профиль пользователя Dean
июнь 2016
Me and the wife stayed for 4 nights and found check it a very smooth check in. The apartment is modern and spacious excellent large shower with complimentary shower gel and a separate toilet , large bedroom with a comfy double bed, open plan kitchen lounge , wifi reliable. Apartment is on second floor with normal stairs to carry your luggage up (not your typical amsterdam stairs :-) ), Situated around 5minutes from central station and close to red light district and other interesting areas. Would recommend this apartment.

Профиль пользователя Christina
июнь 2016
This would be the perfect escapade to Amsterdam. The location, the space, and the apartment facilities. A few negative points, that I checked in at 3pm and there was no one to welcome me yet, hopefully the cleaning lady was there to open for me, and she stayed till 4pm to finish up. At check out I asked to stay till 12 instead of 11am, to make up for that check in hour lost, and it was not made possible. With these minor efforts, this would be the best apartment to stay in! It's super central! With the centraal station a fee minutes walking. The room is very quiet you dont hear anything from the streets. There was a box full of espresso capsules to use freely! The technology part of it is awesome! The TV the sound system are top notch! With the best selection of movies and audio CD's! Basically you could just stay in the flat and enjoy all its facilities. Didn't meet Bas in person but the people in charge of check in check out. Although there was a delay they were very nice. Will definitely stay there again!

Профиль пользователя Eleanor
май 2016
The stroop wafels were delicious. Also the booklet with tips on Amsterdam was really helpful.

Амстердам, НидерландыНа сайте с сентябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Bas

I have been living in Amsterdam for almost ten years now and even though I love spending time in this city, I also love to travel. I will be away for a while so Iamb&b is taking care of my apartment while I am gone. This unfortunately means that I won't be able to greet you myself, but to make up for that I've left you a small guide with my favorite spots around the neighborhood. Please feel welcome, and have a great stay!


Похожие объявления