Пропустить и перейти к тексту
Дом целиком

Cute 1bd house close to City Centre

Cute 1bd house close to City Centre

2 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная

Нажмите стрелку вниз, чтобы выбрать дату в интерактивном календаре. Нажмите кнопку с вопросительным знаком, чтобы узнать о сочетаниях клавиш для выбора даты.

Прибытие

Нажмите стрелку вниз, чтобы выбрать дату в интерактивном календаре. Нажмите кнопку с вопросительным знаком, чтобы узнать о сочетаниях клавиш для выбора даты.

Выезд
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Welcome to my house! It's a one bedroom 'back-to-back' built in 1898 for workers at the local mill.

Located in Armley, it's 10 mins to the city centre by bus with good connections. Or it's a beautiful 40 min walk along the canal. University is 25-30mins walk.

There's everything you need for a cozy trip: a king-size bed, with a fantastic mattress; powerful shower; breakfast; soft sheets & fluffy towels; fast WIFI and on street parking. Drop me a line if you have any questions, Cheers!

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Wi-Fi
Кухня
Завтрак
Место для работы на ноутбуке
Плечики
Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать King Size
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван-кровать
Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Отмены

50 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Nydia
ноябрь 2017
Had a great two month stay at Berris’! He provided us with everything we needed on our first day and his house was extremely clean and cosy. The bedroom, living room and bathroom are very spacious (perfect for a couple!). Bed was big and comfortable. The kitchen is small, but you…

Профиль пользователя Aiman
сентябрь 2017
Berris was the perfect host! His place had all the basic necessities and more. Everything was very clean and the house is charming! He was quick to respond to communications and any problems/queries. There are also great speakers both in the living room and bedroom. Thanks Berris…

Профиль пользователя Matt
июль 2017
I was in Berris' property for a long stay and had a great experience. Berris is a great host, very helpful and attentive, easy to contact and helpful with local information. The property is ideal for an easy full property experience but on a reasonable budget, it is focused on fu…

Профиль пользователя Zain
март 2017
This is a lovely home. Cosy and warm with everything you need for an extended stay. I was there over two months. The bed is comfortable and the shower powerful. The kitchen is very well stocked and great for cooking in. Berris was an excellent host. Very easy to communicate wit…

Профиль пользователя Rasmus
декабрь 2016
Berris did his upmost to make the stay pleasant, although I felt like he was trying to scam us as we were leaving: the house is old (but quite decent) and suffers from various diseases that come with old age, which we thought was perfectly fine. As we were leaving, however, we we…
Профиль пользователя Berris
Ответ от Berris:
I'm sorry you felt like this. I returned to the house and found it unsecured (the door and window were open), messy (the fridge had not been cleared or cleaned, the kitchen was full of unwanted food) and moldy (there was black mold growing almost everywhere on the inside of the house - this is certainly not usual). Several items in the house had also been broken. I ask my guests to take better care of the house than this. I asked Rasmus to pay for an extra day's cleaning (i don't charge a cleaning fee) and the broken items. He has declined. A very rare bad airBnB experience. What a shame.
декабрь 2016

Профиль пользователя Andres
август 2016
Fantastic host, easy to reach by phone as he isn't at Leeds but Hayley is and she's super. Apartment very conveniently located, well served by buses. Good internet. Well priced. Excellent

Профиль пользователя Andres
июль 2016
Berris's place is well serviced by at least 5 bus lines making it to the city centre in a few minutes. Nearby is a Tesco and a Wilko. With respect to the house it has one bedroom with a big bed comfortable for two and a desk and drawers. Bathroom upstairs good water pressure. Bon…

Хозяин Berris

Лидс, ВеликобританияНа сайте с май 2011
Профиль пользователя Berris
97 отзывов
Проверено
I'm an academic and my friends are mostly school teachers - mas claro :) very chilled. I travel around a lot, often with my wife, Marija (it's a soft J; Mah-ree-ya ;). We're both very easy-going, clean and quiet. My work involves a lot of research and writing but not much tea…
Языки: Dansk, English, Norsk, Svenska
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня
Общайтесь только через AirbnbВ целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Район

Похожие объявления