South Facing Back Garden with fish pond!Back Garden!
Large Double Room Perfect Location!
Хозяин Stefanie
Stefanie — хозяин.Stefanie — SuperHost.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 ванных комнаты
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 ванных комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Large, brightly decorated double room in homely & newly decorated/renovated maisonette just off Lavender Hill. Kitchen, lounge, bathroom, utility, study & garden. Fantastic transport links, shops, safe & friendly area & awesome hosts! Anyone welcome!

Жилье

Large double bedroom with super comfy bed, wardrobe, chest of drawers, bedside table and private TV with Android box for movies and TV series. South facing over the garden & next to the main bathroom.
- newly renovated main bathroom, utility & study area.
- fully equipped kitchen (boyfriend is a chef, keeps it very well stocked!!)
- front garden & south facing back garden with fish pond.
- Lounge with android TV, use of washing machine, dryer, iron & wifi.
- Just off Lavender Hill with many good restaurants & shops. Walking distance to Clapham Common (northern line), Clapham Junction (10mins to Waterloo & Victoria), Battersea Park & the Thames, Kings Road, Sloane Square & Battersea Power Station. Tonnes of buses everywhere & 24hr supermarkets.
- Santander cycle hire stations just around the corner.
- Free parking at the weekend, £7.20/day during the week.

Доступно гостям

Access to the whole house including the front and back gardens... make yourself at home!

Общение с гостями

I work full time so am rarely at home, however, my boyfriend is self employed and spends quite a bit of time working from home. We enjoy meeting new people and are more than happy to help in transport plans/day trip ideas and share in the local hot spots and attractions :)

Другие важные подробности

We'll happily supply a small continental breakfast for you to help yourself to and will also leave some shelf space if you wish to self cater :)


Удобства
Интернет
Можно курить
Беспроводной Интернет
Завтрак

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Самостоятельное прибытие (lockbox)

Please take your shoes off before going upstairs.


Отмены

47 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Susan
сентябрь 2017
A lovely couple, great conversation. They made me feel very welcome and at home. A beautiful home, very welcome to use all areas.I would not hesitate to stay again. Thank you Stephanie

Профиль пользователя Gill
сентябрь 2017
Lovely flat in a perfect location, Stephanie was a great host, awesome communication and easy check in

Профиль пользователя Joann
сентябрь 2017
Stefanie was a friendly and kind host. Her home is very close to bus stops and the Clapham Junction (can access trains there). We loved her binder with suggestions for places to visit around London. It gave us great ideas for what to do because we didn't have much time to plan our trips. Overall, a nice place to get back to after a long day of sightseeing. Would recommend!

Профиль пользователя Sien
сентябрь 2017
We had a great time here! The room was nice, we had everything we needed. Stef was very friendly and helpful, we felt very welcome with her as a host!

Профиль пользователя Jungwon
сентябрь 2017
i liked the room very much. very close to bus station. i didnt take tube there but you can go every where from buses. the location in airbnb was not correct so ask host exact address before you go. everything was perfect except that! she was really kind and the room was neat.

Профиль пользователя Camilla
август 2017
I was very pleased with our stay with Stefanie! Apartment was nicely decorated and clean. I loved the bathroom. We were very well informed before our stay and they were always ready to answer the questions we might have. Clapham was a very nice part of the city and the closest tube station was about 10-15 minute walk away. It was insanely easy to go everywhere with the tube after getting to the station. Thank you for letting us stay there!

Профиль пользователя Kate
август 2017
We loved our stay with Stefanie! We were there for about 12 days and the price was perfect for our budget. It takes about 30-45 minutes to get to central London via a combination of bus/metro routes, but it was easy for us to figure out--and we knew that before booking. Stefanie's place was clean and comfortable and perfect for our stay. We felt safe in the neighborhood, and it's nice to get out of the business of central London to sleep. But there's still plenty of restaurants and pubs down the street if you need. You get your own set of keys so you can come and go as you like, which was nice. And Stefanie was the perfect blend of helpful but not overbearing. We would stay here again in a heartbeat.

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с октябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя StefanieStefanie — SuperHost.
Hi there, how's it going? My name is Stef, I'm 27 years old, I currently live in Battersea SW London with my boyfriend and am Self Employed. I've recently come back home after 5 years travelling and living abroad in Australia and New Zealand (where I met my boyfriend). I consider…
Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления