comfy bedroom in williamsburg
Хозяин Abigail
Abigail — хозяин.
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

A comfortable bedroom in a lovely apartment in the best part of Williamburg, Brooklyn. Enjoy a large, well-equipped kitchen and spacious living room. Tons of bars, restaurants, and shops in the area. A couple of blocks from the L train; 3 stops to Manhattan.

Жилье

This is a spacious and comfortable railroad-style apartment in a very cool section of Williamsburg, Brooklyn. There's a large, sunny, well-equipped eat-in kitchen, and a spacious living room with art deco wallpaper and an awesome, comfortable vintage couch.

Your bedroom is small but comfortable, with a double bed, dresser, and large TV. There's another bedroom adjacent to this one, but it has a separate entrance.

You will be sharing the apartment with my long-time roommate -- a friendly but quiet and considerate mid-30s male college teacher -- and a sweet cat named Dunya.

The whole apartment is beautifully decorated, full of art and books, funky and colorful. It's is on the second floor of a four-story house on a quiet and safe residential street with plenty of parking.

Small dogs are welcome, as long as they get along with cats! There's a lovely little park 3 minutes away, and two much larger parks about 15 minutes away.

Доступно гостям

You'll have full access to bathroom, kitchen, and living room, as well as your bedroom.


Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Домофон

Цены
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
8 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

У этого хозяина 8 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Нью-Йорк, СШАНа сайте с апрель 2012
Профиль пользователя Abigail

I teach writing at NYU. I have two small dogs.

Языки: Français

Район

Похожие объявления