Outside Patio FurnitureGarden
Neat family home. Must love dogs..
Хозяин Samantha
Samantha — хозяин.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Lovely 3 bedroom home in a peaceful area. Good security, beautiful garden and swimming pool. Very close to the beach and a small local shopping centre. Automatic gates with parking inside the property. 2 German Shepherds that are part of the family.

Жилье

My home is very welcoming and any guests that stay here must please make themselves feel very comfortable and relaxed. My dogs are part of the household and spend more time inside than out. They are very well behaved (apart from when they first meet you, then they want to say hello) and although they are inside, my home is kept tidy.

Доступно гостям

Any part of my home is available to guests, the only exception being my bedroom. The veranda is lovely and although there is a TV in the bedroom, guests are welcome to use the lounge. The kitchen is fully equipped and guests are welcome to cook themselves a meal etc, I just request that dishes etc be washed.

Общение с гостями

I am at home most of the day, occasionally I may go out, however I will always be available by cell phone. I enjoy interacting with guests, its a great way to meet new people.

Другие важные подробности

Guests will be given a remote for the gate and a front door key, please ensure that before the gate is opened my dogs are inside the house so they cannot run into the road.


Удобства
Можно курить
Кухня
Бесплатная парковка
Джакузи

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 868 р / ночь после первого гостя
Цена на выходные 1736 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Dog(s) и cat(s) live in the house

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Daniel
декабрь 2016
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя Patrick And Barbara
Patrick And Barbara
май 2016
Comfortable and clean and Samantha is a lovely hostess.
Профиль пользователя Samantha
Ответ от Samantha:
Thank you for your feedback and advice. I most certainly will put a desk and chair in the bedroom as well as a bedside lamp. A comfy chair I will consider, I thought that whoever visited would watch tv in the lounge and only when they were going to bed would they watch the tv in the bedroom. I will also review and change my price. I didn't really have anything to compare it to but your advise is really constructive so I will take your advise. The bell at the gate, unfortunately I didn't know what time you were arriving, otherwise I would have stayed at home and not popped out. My dogs make such a noise when they see a car at the gate that if I am home I will definitely hear them. Thank you again Patrick, it was a pleasure meeting and chatting to you. Your stories about your 'rescue dogs' really made me happy. Thanks again.
май 2016

Margate, ЮАРНа сайте с май 2016
Профиль пользователя Samantha

I am very laid back and would like whoever comes to stay in my home to feel comfortable and relaxed. I am very passionate about my dogs and cat and they are a very large part of the family and my home. My motto in life is that you only live once, so enjoy it......

Языки: English

Район

Похожие объявления