Cozy master bedroom with private full bath (Queen bed and twin sofa bed)Cozy master bedroom with private full bath (Queen bed and twin sofa bed)
★BELLE AIR // 2BD 2BA near Disneyland & Conv Ctr
★BELLE AIR // 2BD 2BA near Disneyland & Conv Ctr
8 гостей
2 спальни
5 кроватей
2 ванные комнаты
8 гостей
2 спальни
5 кроватей
2 ванные комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Укажите количество детей.
Возраст 2 — 12
Укажите количество младенцев.
До 2
Максимум 8 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Great location in The Historic Colony neighborhood of Anaheim and walking distance to over 20 restaurants! Clean, refreshing, and spacious 1100SF 2 bd 2 ba private 2-story condo. Renovated in Feb 2016, comes with private garage for 2 cars, 5 min walk to over 20 restaurants and kid-friendly Farmers Park. Check-in 4 pm.


We welcome you to experience our unique California condo in The Colony district of Anaheim. This condo had a calm feel but with amazing proximity to Anaheim's largest attractions.

Enjoy a short 5 min walk from our spot to amazing food and hangout spots in addition to being close to everything Anaheim and Orange County has to offer.

EASIEST CHECK-IN: We have setup a keypad for you for easy check in (4 PM) and check out (10 AM).


A) Master bedroom with private attached bath has a queen and twin bed!:


1) pillows, towels, bath tissue, and bed linens included

2) high-speed WIFI through out home

3) 2 full bathroom with shower + bathtub

4) kitchen can be used anytime during your stay: stove, microwave, and coffee maker included

5) Renovated in Jan 2016: Freshly painted with new hard wood floors throughout

6) Central AC/Heat with thermostat

7) Spacious bedrooms with wall-to-wall closets

Anything else you want to know? Just ask. :)

Доступно гостям

Everything - The place is yours.

Общение с гостями

I'm happy to be as hands on or off as needed.

There is an online house manual URL that I will send you prior to check-in. It will make your Airbnb experience very easy because we laid out a custom tutorial for you to follow. (We've got great feedback that it's an easy manual to follow!).

The home has an automated check-in/check-out process for seamlessly making yourself at home!

We welcome you to our condo in the heart of Anaheim!

Подходит для детей/семей

Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 5013 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 5897 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Цена на выходные 11677 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size, 1 односпальная кровать
Спальня 2
1 кровать Queen Size, 1 сдвоенная кровать, 1 односпальная кровать
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия: с 16:00 до 02:00 (следующий день).
Выезд до 10:00

*Let us know if there's anything missing or needs to be fixed

- Check-in is after 4PM
- Automated key check-in process. Instructions are provided in online house manual which will be sent prior to check-in. WIFI password and easy parking instructions are included in manual. Check-in is 4 pm, check-out is 10 am. Let us know of anything that needs to be fixed or replaced.

- We will take care of all laundry, we just ask that you throw out the trash and wash the dishes that you used.
- No loud music after 10 pm and guests must be inside house by 11 pm.
- No parties, pets or smoking inside unit

Just a reminder!:
- Airbnb homes are not fully staffed full service hotels and are offered at discounts due to limited staff.
- By booking, the Host reserves the right to resolve any unforeseen issues within 2-24 hours.
- By booking this property you are agreeing to terms and conditions of or rental agreement


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа

Свободные дни
2 ночи минимальной продолжительности бронирования.
С 01 ноябрь 2017 - 01 сентябрь 2018 минимальная продолжительность бронирования — 3 ночи.

52 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Xuebin
сентябрь 2017

Профиль пользователя Richard
сентябрь 2017
The unit is not adjacent to Disney but a 15 minute drive. Don't expect to walk there as we origionalIy had a good time at Sean's place and they do communicate very well even. It was nicely keeped as they had the remodeled
Профиль пользователя Allie & Sean
Ответ от Allie & Sean:
Richard: It was nice speaking with you as well. Wish you safe travels!
сентябрь 2017

Профиль пользователя Lucardio
сентябрь 2017
Great price considering we had 8 total. Awesome location with everything a person needs while on vacation. Clean and friendly service. No complaints
Профиль пользователя Allie & Sean
Ответ от Allie & Sean:
Lucardio: it was a pleasure hosting you as well.
сентябрь 2017

Профиль пользователя Margaret
август 2017
Everything was great! It was my first stay at an Airbnb with my family who was visiting from Peru. They enjoyed the cozy environment. The only thing we weren't so happy about was that each time we wanted to take our cars out of the parking garage there was a van blocking our way in front of visitor parking.

Профиль пользователя Andrew
август 2017
It's been my favorite place to stay in California.

Профиль пользователя Luis
август 2017
First night we arrived tired and ready for a shower. When we walked into the apartment the place had not been cleaned at all. Bathroom towels were just piled on the floor, still wet. The beds were undone like if someone had just left. We actually thought we had walked into the wrong apartment, and someone was still asleep in there. The mattress on the bunk bed has what looked like pee stains on it. Dishes were still in the sink, dirty. The host refunded us a night of our trip but the refund was not enough to find a place to accommodate all of us. He tried to get all 7 of us to cram into a single hotel room. There was no way we would have fit into one room. Didn't seem to care about our situation. I would not recommend staying here. The pictures of the place are deceiving, the kitchen cabinets are filthy. There was sauce smeared on them and the showers were grimy. We've used Airbnb several times and they've always been great, but this time I wish I wouldn't have.
Профиль пользователя Allie & Sean
Ответ от Allie & Sean:
Luis: Thank you for your feedback. You left a few things out of your review. We wish you mentioned all the other things our housekeeper did to make sure you were happy. It appears that you arrived early to the home prior to our housekeeper cleaning the home. The home was going to be professionally cleaned however your group decided that you wanted to have the cleaner come the next day since you said you were tired and you didn't want to stay at a hotel (since your group was larger than what was stated in your reservation) or allow our cleaner to finish cleaning. We were more than happy to make sure your stay was perfect and was responsive through out your stay. We wish you the best in future Airbnb stays.
август 2017

Профиль пользователя Kirsten
июль 2017
Hi Allie and Sean, I really didn't want to write this review. But I messaged you the morning we were leaving and you never replied about the inadequate bedding situation that occurred while staying at your condo. The twin sized bed in the second bedroom broke while a girl was sleeping on it. I have messaged you photographs to show how the screw sheared off. This appears to be a very old bed that wasn't capable of withstanding the repeated use. Additionally, the two bunk beds appear to be a huge liability. The top one is using a baby bed rail frame to hold the mattress from falling on top of the sleeper on the bottom. When the girl rolled over on top, the entire bed drooped down and she had to return to the middle to avoid collapse. Also, the bottom bunk is equally shoddy. There i(URL HIDDEN)that is holding that mattress up from falling. The home was nice, but the fear of danger while sleeping made this stay incredibly uncomfortable. A partial refund would be appreciated due to all of these issues and fears that we're faced while staying in your home. Your lack of communication regarding early check in (which was fine if the answer was no, but an answer would have been nice) and your complete disregard for the dangerous bedding situation makes it very difficult for me to review your home highly. This could have easily been handled privately.
Профиль пользователя Allie & Sean
Ответ от Allie & Sean:
Kirsten: Thank you for your feedback. We would've been able to help you if you messaged us during your stay instead of after checking out. We would be more than happy to help you. We also let you know that we are not able to offer early check-ins due to guests checking out on the same day. Wish you the best. Thank you.
июль 2017

У этого хозяина 572 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Гарден-Гроув, Калифорния, СШАНа сайте с июнь 2013
Профиль пользователя Allie & Sean

We love traveling and meeting new people. Hope to get to know you better!

Allie & Sean

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа


Похожие объявления