Direct access to your bedroom from the front door.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

North facing 3 levels terraced house positioned for all day sun.
On the ground level you will find the garage/laundry and the guest's bedroom which is fully furnished with a Queen bed and your own private bathroom with shower. On the first level we welcome you to share the open plan kitchen, living/dinning areas and the balcony. The third level is our private space.
We live in a secure complex which is very quiet and ideal to relax.

Жилье

Our home is not too far from the city. About 15 minutes drive on off peak hours. The bus stop to the city is around 5 minutes walk from our front door.

Our home is a 3 level terraced townhouse. The guest bedroom it is located on the ground floor along with the private bathroom. Also on the same level there is a double garage with shared laundry facilities.

The guest bedroom has a comfortable Queen bed. Includes a single wardrobe, computer desk, speakers, large computer screen (24'') for you to plug in your laptop and watch you favorite TV show from bed.

Доступно гостям

Our home is located in a secure complex. Guest has direct access to the ground floor where the bedroom and private bathroom are located.

To make your stay more comfortable you are welcome to use the shared laundry, living room and kitchen areas.

There are secure visitor parking within the complex (limited spaces available).

You are more than welcome to enjoy the sunny balcony with unobstructed bush views.

Wi-Fi is available 24/7 with unlimited data.

Общение с гостями

We are a working couple with a 4 and half years old son. We are more than happy to assist with queries and share stories while we are at home, usually after 5PM when we get back from work. We can also be contacted on our mobiles at any time if required.

We would love to share time with you when possible but we also respect your privacy...and we expect the same from you :)

Другие важные подробности

If you already are in Auckland and you're looking for a long term stay, please get in contact to arrange a quick visit.

We would love to meet you and show you the house and the facilities Birkdale has to offer. You'll still need to book through Airbnb when you're convinced this place is the right choice for you stay.

We offer this option since we recognised how important is for you to check the place that might be your future home while you're visiting Auckland.


Удобства
Интернет
Бесплатная парковка
Домофон
Кухня

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 718 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 1056 р
Скидка за неделю: 5%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 18:00 до 22:00.
Выезд до 10:00

- Check-in time is from 6PM to 10PM (Weekdays). Early Check-In can be arranged on weekends.

- Access to the 3rd level is not allowed
- Not child-friendly (0-12 years) or elderly due to the house layout
- Guests are expected to keep facilities clean and tidy
- Please do not bring additional guests or visitors
- Please do not leave personal belongings in the common areas
- Please do not bring hot or cooked food to your room. Having a hot beverage or drinks with a snack is allowed


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

18 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Rosey
август 2017
Lovely family, very welcoming and happy to help in anyway they can. The house is clean and in a beautiful neighbourhood. I would recommend friends and family to stay with them.
Профиль пользователя Jose, Julieta & BenJose, Julieta & Ben — SuperHost.
Ответ от Jose, Julieta & Ben:
It was very nice meeting you Rosey. We loved having you at home. Let us know if there is anything you need during your first steps in Auckland.
август 2017

Профиль пользователя Patrick
август 2017
They all welcomed me with open arms Into their family home. Such lovely, kind and warm people. They couldn't do enough to help me. The room was great super comfy, great to get a good nights sleep. Would go back in a heartbeat.
Профиль пользователя Jose, Julieta & BenJose, Julieta & Ben — SuperHost.
Ответ от Jose, Julieta & Ben:
We wish you all the best on your trip in the South Island. Don't hesitate to get in touch if you need anything when you're back in Auckland. Cheers, Jose
август 2017

Профиль пользователя Camille
август 2017
Jose, Julieta and Ben are the perfect hosts. They are very friendly, keen to help anytime and always have a smile on their faces. Their apartment is very clean, and the room Airbnb I stayed in was very comfortable. I had the best time ever to relax. Jose and Julieta are delighted to give you good tips about Auckland and/or New Zealand. And their son Ben is as cute as ever. I highly recommend the family, you will sure have a great stay. Muchas gracias por todo!

Профиль пользователя Rekhansh
август 2017
Room is comfortable, too small for a couple. Convenient in car .not convenient with bus as the bus stop to city is 15 mins away and do not work on Saturday and Sunday .
Профиль пользователя Jose, Julieta & BenJose, Julieta & Ben — SuperHost.
Ответ от Jose, Julieta & Ben:
We are very sad to say this was our first negative experience on hosting guests in Airbnb. Rekhansh and her partner asked us if they could come a day before their check-in date. We rushed on getting the room ready but when arrived they told us they weren't ready to check in until the following day! They didn't comply (or consider reading) the house rules by taking cooked food to their room instead of having dinner on our dinning room. After 3 days of their stay they told us they found another property and they were thinking on leaving the next day but they weren't sure. They stay because our 5 days cancellation policy didn't allow them to claim for a refund. In regards of the dryer, they used the washing machine at 10pm at night and then put the soaking wet clothes directly on the dryer. They did this once meaning the dryer had to run for at least 3 hours to dry those clothes. They try to do the same the day before checking out so I asked them to use the clothes line before using the dryer, which they did. They also invited other people to the house. We could smell a very strong cigarette smell when they had those visitors. Again, they never ask for permission to invite someone else specially when weren't at home. The check out time is 10am but they left at 11:30am even when they knew we had another guest checking in a few hours later. They didn't even bother on asking for a late check out or even say goodbye. We believe Rekhansh and her partner are new in Airbnb and they think they have the right to do whatever they pleased on someone else's home. We are very sad on seeing a review like this. Specially when we provided the necessary bus information on our listing as well as describing where our home is located.
август 2017

Профиль пользователя Roberto
май 2017
Jose, Julieta & Ben are an amazing family and great hosts. They just make you feel at home. Recommended.

Профиль пользователя Jody
март 2017
Jose & Julieta very understanding taking an 18yr student (Daughter) into their home and have gone the extra mile. Thank you

Профиль пользователя 俊卿
февраль 2017
这是一次舒适的假期,jose,亅ulieta热情,Ben可爱天真,感谢他们的招待。

Окленд, Новая ЗеландияНа сайте с февраль 2016
Профиль пользователя Jose, Julieta & BenJose, Julieta & Ben — SuperHost.

We are 3 of us living in our recently purchased home. We are a small family comprising Mum, Dad and 3 years old son. We love spending time and doing things together.
We relocated from Buenos Aires, Argentina the land of tango, Malbec and steak over 12 years ago . We both have a hospitality background so we know how to look after our guests.
We love being outdoors, specially doing short bush walks in the park just 2 minutes away from home or taking our son for a bike ride and the playground.

Языки: English, Español
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления