TerraceGarden
4 гостя
1 спальня
3 кровати
1 ванная
4 гостя
1 спальня
3 кровати
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите
Апартаменты расположены в Лападе (часть Дубровника), в окружении сосны и средиземноморских растений. Это тихое и приятное место, похожее на деревню, но близко к главной улице и 10 мин. удален от исторической части.
translated by Google

Apartment is situated in Lapad ( part of Dubrovnik),surrounded by pine tree wood and Mediterranean plants. It is quiet and nice place making feel like been at village but close to main street and 10 min. distanced from historical part(URL HIDDEN)

Жилье

Апартаменты оснащены кондиционером, современной мебелью. Она имеет одну спальню, полностью оборудованную кухню, гостиную с диваном-кроватью в стороне, отдельную ванную комнату со стиральной машиной и красивую террасу напротив квартиры. К услугам гостей бесплатный доступ в Интернет и спутниковое телевидение. До магазина овощей и фруктов можно добраться всего за несколько шагов. Существует продуктовый магазин 60 met. в ближайшем ресторане 70 метров. разнесены.
translated by Google

Apartment is air conditioned, fitted with modern furniture. It has one bedroom, full equipped kitchen, living room with sofa-bed in side, private bathroom with washing machine and nice terrace in front of apartment. It offer free internet connection and satellite TV. Vegetable and fruit shop can be reached in just a few steps. There is a grocery shop 60 met. away, the nearest restaurant is 70 met. distanced.

Общение с гостями

Мы работаем в Гостях в течение всего дня, если им нужна какая-то информация или некоторые вещи. Они могут получить нас на мобильном телефоне в любое время. Один раз в день кто-то использует их для посещения.
translated by Google

We are at Guests service all day long if they need some information or some things. They can get us on a mobile phone any time.
Once in a day, someone use to visit them.


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Стиральная машина
Домофон
Кондиционер

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 12:00
Выезд до 10:00

We would appreciate to switch off air condition and light when guests are out of apartment and to close windows when air condition is on. Guest will be charged for any damage that make during his staying in apartment.
Noise parties are not allowed (specially at night).


Отмены

4 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Stephanie
август 2017
We stayed for 5 Days at Mira's place and highly recommend it! We were on a driving holiday, after a short delay Mira found us at the bottom of the street and escorted us up the long driveway off the street ((SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) cannot help you locate it otherwise), she then had fantastic advice on our location, the bus and walkable restaurants which were essential for our longer stay. We really appreciated her advice once we arrived. We had some issues getting responses from her just before our arrival and some questions we had during our stay via however the place was clean, comfortable, safe and had everything we needed! Her family live next door so added safety, quietness and someone to ask questions with. We would love to stay again. Hot tip: it was only a couple of Kuna more to order an Uber taxi vs. getting two bus fares for two people.

Профиль пользователя Teemu
июль 2017
Amazing place in the middle of Lapad area. We loved our stay in this hidden own small house where this apartment is. Mira was also perfect host and helped us by sharing local tips.

Профиль пользователя Liisi
октябрь 2016
Mira's house is great. The location is perfect - 15 minutes walk to beaches, parks and restaurants, 25 minutes walk to old town, fruit shop about 50 meters from house. We really enjoyed the morning sun on our private terrace. Mira and her family are very friendly and helpful :)

Профиль пользователя Kieran
июль 2016
The host canceled this reservation 15 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Дубровник, ХорватияНа сайте с июнь 2013
Профиль пользователя Mira
I'm nice and gentle woman, house keeper ( used to bee a book-keeper). Because I prefer introduce new people and work with them I have leaved book-keeping and now I'm renting our little nice apartment in family house. I have three daughters and husband and our little dog Lilly. …
Языки: English, Italiano
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления