Cozy room in amazing house
Хозяин Luna
Luna — хозяин.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 ванных комнаты
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 ванных комнаты
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Beautiful double room in our cozy and bright three-floor house. Clean and beautiful.
We promise to share all our secrets about Madrid!

Жилье

Feel like home away from home.
Our home is a multicultural environment which represents how we like traveling, discovering and meeting new people.
Our house is quite big (three floors) and it is located in a very quite neighborhood but close to the city center (Arturo Soria area, closet metro is Barrio de la Concepción). It has two terraces to sunbathe or to listen to the birds and enjoy a glass of wine after walking thru the crazy Madrid.

Доступно гостям

As we have said our house is cozy and big. In the basement floor, where your room is located, there is a kitchen and the dining room, which are open for you to cook and enjoy. In this same floor there is a simple bathroom and a laundry and it has access to the front terrace with a small table for two to enjoy a private dinner.


The living room is in the main floor as well as the access to the big back terrace, full equipped for you to enjoy.

In the first floor there is a full equipped bathroom.

Our goal is that you feel like home

Общение с гостями

If you need it we are available so you make the most of your stay in Madrid. We will share all the secrets magical Madrid keeps.

Другие важные подробности

We have WIFI. We don´t have TV cable (we don´t like TV) but we have a DVD and lots of movies as well as a big TV screen


Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 349 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Время прибытия — после 14:00
Выезд до 12:00

Que seas respetuoso y limpio como nos gusta serlo a nosotros.

To be respectful and clean as we like to be

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут собаки

Отмены

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

7 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Eugenia
сентябрь 2017
Nos vino genial porque estaba al lado de donde necesitabamos ir y descansamos muy bien

Профиль пользователя Shindo
сентябрь 2017
Pasamos una semana en casa de Luna, la verdad que todo muy fácil. Aparcamos casi todos los días en la misma calle y la casa esta muy bien.

Профиль пользователя Stefan
июнь 2017
Casa acogedora, original y con mucho encanto. Barrio muy tranquilo y con fácil aparcamiento si se viaja en coche.

Профиль пользователя Olivier
июнь 2017
Excellent accueil de Luna. Tout le nécessaire y est. Tout au TOP, seul point négatif : Pas de clim (Ok marqué dans l'annonce), mais pas de fenêtre donc aération limité... Bon rapport/qualité prix

Профиль пользователя Quan
июнь 2017
Host was very warm to converse, sincere & true..with a beautiful dog, her place is very much like her character.. peaceful. I would highly recommend her place to others.

Профиль пользователя 睿茹
май 2017
Luna is very good host . She always smiles to you and show up when you need her . Luna's house is very stylish and shows her lovely lifestyle . Our room is nearby a complete kitchen which is super clean and it has lot of sauces for cooking . We really enjoyed our stay there . Thank you Luna .

Профиль пользователя Ryan
июнь 2016
Luna is the best! I had a great time and really recommend her place to anyone that is looking for a place to crash in Madrid.

У этого хозяина 30 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Мадрид, ИспанияНа сайте с сентябрь 2013
Профиль пользователя Luna

Soy una chica optimista, alegre y abierta, una viajera incansable y una persona a la que le encanta descubrir. Nací en Santander pero llevo 13 años viviendo en Madrid y realmente me siento de muchos sitios.

I am an optimistic, happy and open girl, a never-ending traveller and a discovering lover. I was born in Santander but I have been living in Madrid for 13 years and I truly have roots in very different places

Языки: English, Español, Français, Italiano, Português
Частота ответов: 86%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления