Beautiful & Central Gem in Tel Aviv
Хозяин Idan
Idan — хозяин.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

A beautiful, clean, apartment right in the middle of Tel Aviv.
10 minute walk from the beach.
It has a cute little balcony for you to enjoy a glass of wine, or a cigarette after a beautiful day in one of the best cities in the world.

Жилье

It doesn't matter if you are visiting Tel Aviv for the first time or if it is the city you come back to again and again. Either way, you should stay in a great apartment, in a superb location, and get good value for you money. My place ticks all these boxes!

This is a beautiful, cozy, apartment right in the heart of Tel Aviv.
It's only a 10 minute walk from the beach, 5 minute walk from Ibn Gvirol, and literally 1 minute walk from Dizengoff street.
Surrounded with lots of bars, cafes, restaurants, and shops that will keep you busy all day long!

Public transportation is very accessible, and you can find bike rental stations 100m away.

I would be more than happy to host people from around the world, and share with them tips about the city. So please feel free to contact me with any question you might have about the place or the area.


Удобства
Интернет
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня
Домофон

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)

Отмены

Свободные дни
5 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

Об этом жилье пока нет ни одного отзыва. Если вы остановитесь здесь, то ваш отзыв появится в этом разделе.

На сайте с апрель 2016
Профиль пользователя Idan

I'm a 28 year old Software Engineer.
Born in NYC, but moved to Tel Aviv when I was 3 y/o and have lived in the city center my entire life.
I love doing all kinds of sports, including CrossFit, Basketball and Beach Volleyball.
I'm super friendly, and just love to have fun and enjoy everything life has to offer.

Языки: English

Район

Похожие объявления