Cozy 2 bed rooms with private bath.
Хозяин Theresa
Theresa — хозяин.
4 гостя
1 спальня
3 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
4 гостя
1 спальня
3 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите
У нас есть две отдельные спальни и небольшая гостиная с отдельной ванной на втором этаже нашего дома. Этот список включает в себя офисную зону с Wi-Fi, эллиптический тренажер, использование барбекю и кухонных принадлежностей.
translated by Google

We have two private bedrooms and a small living room with a private bath on the second floor of our home. This listing includes an office area with wifi, an elliptical trainer, use of the BBQ and kitchen utensils.

Жилье

Две отдельные комнаты одна с кроватью куин-сайз идеально подходит для мамы и папы. Во второй спальне есть двухспальная кровать с двумя односпальными кроватями, которые выходят из-под кровати, идеально подходят для детей. Отдельная ванная и гостиная с телевизором, Wi Fi и тренажерным залом.
translated by Google

Two seperate rooms one with a queen bed perfect for mom & dad. The second bedroom has a twin day bed with a second twin bed that pulls out from under the day bed, perfect for the kids. Private bath and living area with TV, Wi Fi and exercise equment.

Доступно гостям

Красивый задний двор с барбекю, кухонной утварью, сателит-ТВ, WI FI, тренажерным залом.
translated by Google

Beautiful back yard with BBQ, kitchen utensils, satilight TV, WI FI, exercise equment.

Другие важные подробности

У нас есть 1 бесплатная парковка и парковка на улице доступна также бесплатно.
translated by Google

We have 1 free parking space and parking on the street is available also for free.


Удобства
Спортзал
Кухня

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван-кровать

Правила дома
Время прибытия: с 16:00 до 23:00.
Выезд до 11:00

Smoking is allowed outdoors only.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут какие-то домашние животные

Отмены

166 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Anna
август 2017
We liked our stay at Theresa's place, we had a comfortable good night sleep. Although we didn't have a chance to communicate with Theresa much, she let us in late in the evening and everything went fine. I would recommend this place if you are in the area.

Профиль пользователя F
октябрь 2017
Theresa & Dean are wonderful hosts, really made us feel at home; they’re very responsive and will do whatever you asking for. The house located in a nice and quiet place, very clean, and they stored full range stuffs which are compatible to 5-stars hotel. You can also find variety ingredients even some cooking books, so you can reward yourself homemade meals. Highly recommended

Профиль пользователя Monique
октябрь 2017
Just returned back from Theresa and Dean’s after the most relaxing stay! I was in town visiting a friend and they ensured I had everything I needed to be comfortable. I was out for most of the day-their place is conveniently located off of Highway 101, offering some pretty stunning beaches only an hour away from any direction you go. I spent most of my time taking in the scenery but Theresa and Dean were so warm and welcoming whenever I (URL HIDDEN) felt like staying with family. The neighborhood was quiet and felt extremely safe. There is plenty of parking and a convenience store nearby. I will definitely be returning soon :)

Профиль пользователя Ton
сентябрь 2017
Theresa is a nice host and her place is good to be. The two bedrooms and private bathroom are just good. No shoes in the house, so it is very clean.

Профиль пользователя Amanda
сентябрь 2017
Theresa's home was spacious, clean and the perfect location to explore Pinnacles National Park and Monterrey wine country. While my stay was short, I appreciated her warm welcome, well decorated home, and comfy spare bedroom. I will be back to explore those wineries!

Профиль пользователя Bryan
сентябрь 2017
There's a

Профиль пользователя Aurimas
сентябрь 2017
Safe parking in the inner yard behind locked gates. Very clean and comfy interior, big kitchen with lots of tools for cooking. Really hospitable host! We recommend!

Soledad, Калифорния, СШАНа сайте с апрель 2016
Профиль пользователя Theresa
I am married friendly, I'm from South Africa my husband is Canadian. Love to travel and meet new people
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления