view on the kitchensitting room

Жилье целиком

4 гостя

3 спальни

3 кровати
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Жилье

Our typical Amsterdam house dates from anno 1890. The house is uniquely situated, next to the Vondelpark, in walking distance of the canals and the oldest part of Amsterdam. We live in a great neighbourhood with lots of shops, cafes and restaurants.
The house has two quiet, bright and spacey floors of totally 120 m2. with a large open kitchen/dining room area, 3 bedrooms and next to this the house has a basement of 50m2 where you can watch television or play on the playstation. The house has a large, sunny garden facing south-west. in the morning it's lovely to have your breakfast or have dinner in the evening!
the front of the house looks out on green gardens and a small neighborhood park.
The open kitchen/dining room is ideal for passionate cooks and for hosting guests. we have an espresso machine and a well equipped kitchen with microwave and oven.

On the 2nd floor are the bedrooms overlooking the small neighborhood park. There is one master bedroom, one big junior bedroom, both 17 m2 and one small bedroom with a one person bed.
The house has all the original details, marble chimneys and decorated ceilings. It has 1 bathroom and 2 toilets.

It's also possible to stay with 5 persons in our house, but then one of the children needs to share a room: we do have an extra couch bed for a 5th person.
Our house is located 200 m from the Vondelpark and well-connected to the city centre. 10 min walk to Leidseplein and the canals and 5 min by car from the A10 exit 106 and 13 min by car to the international airport Shiphol.

We love our neighbourhood as offers nice restaurants, pubs, supermarkets, bakeries, speciality stores a dry cleaner and many other neighbourhood shops. The Van Gogh Museum and Rijksmuseum are only a 10 min walk from our house away. People living here are mainly young families ranging from artists, actors, writers to bank directors and consultants of all cultures and nationalities. Our house is also 300m away from the major Kinkerstraat shopping street and the fresh produce “Ten Kate”-market, which has a daily wide range of local fruit, veggies, fish and household items.

There are several supermarkets (discount, organic and 'normal') in our area, all within a three minutes walk. You can take a 10 min bike ride (or just one of the trams close to our home) to the Albert Cuip Market or the Dam Square and walk to the Anne Frank House and the Rijksmuseum, Van Gogh Museum and the Stedelijk Museum.
Within 5 minutes walk you can rent a bike!

We have two cats. They are lovely and easy to take care of! They can come in and out the house by themselves and there is no need to change the cat's box. Just food, twice a day...


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать King Size, 1 сдвоенная кровать
Спальня 2
1 кровать Queen Size, 1 сдвоенная кровать
Спальня 3
1 односпальная кровать
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван-кровать

Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 4
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 3
Кровати: 3
Время прибытия: В любое время после 15:00
Время выезда: 11:00
Наличие питомцев: Cat(s)
Самостоятельное прибытие: Другое

Удобства
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Плата за уборку 4603 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Время прибытия — после 15:00

-we have two cats. They need to be fed twice a day. They are really lovely, easy to take care off and most of the time outside in the gardens.
- No smoking inside, but feel free to use the garden.
- Please take the neighbors in consideration: after 23.00 we normally try to keep our voices down.. or move inside.
- No drugs please...
- Things can break. No problem. But please let me know so I can replace it.
- For questions, please do not hesitate to ask me - I'll respond within a few hours!


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Аптечка

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

23 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Katrina
август 2017
Our stay at Barbara's home was great. If you love inspiring interiors, as I do, you won't be disappointed. Every singe space is styled beautifully and comfortably and all rooms/linens were clean. The various artwork and photos show a delightful family and make one feel at home. The outdoor garden is lovely as well and a nice oasis from our time in the city center. Our children (okay, us too) were thrilled to help take care of Jones and Lou Lou. Little touches, like having luxury hand soaps available, were appreciated. All the amenities we needed were close at hand such as groceries, restaurants, shops, playgrounds. It was fantastic being so close to Vondlepark and we went there often. We alternated modes of transport to the city center and all were good. 25 minute walk to the Anne Franke Museum. Metro took less than ten minutes even in rush hour. Uber cost us around 7 - 8 Euros. Barbara communicated well before and during our stay and had detailed information nicely printed and packaged. My one suggestion would be to keep guest towels on hand. As a family of four traveling from the west coast of the States, each with one backpack only, it was a challenge to get a small hand towel in for each of us and a true bath towel would have been nice to use. All said, though, this was a really lovely stay and we hope to be able to return on our next trip to Amsterdam. Thanks, Barb!

Профиль пользователя Kathrin
апрель 2017
The house was great and for sure we coming back to Amsterdam but only at Barbara's place. We as a family (14 and 17) had a wonderful time! The house is nice decorated and close to the Vondelpark, Restaurants, Shops and the Center. thank you Barbara

Профиль пользователя Christine
апрель 2017
We loved staying in this house. It's in a perfect location for visiting Amsterdam and it's main tourist attractions but the area itself is really interesting. You can enjoy a more local experience. Hiring a bike is a very convenient way to get around. It was a real home from home experience. Full of interesting things to look at and great ideas to take home.

Профиль пользователя Petra
октябрь 2016
we would definitely come back again to Barbaras House. There is nothing to complain. Very nice place,clean, stylish,enough space(we were 4 people), nice kitchen, good communication with Barbara, no problems. no need for a transport tickes - everything in walking distance. perfect

Профиль пользователя Océane
август 2016
We spent a wonderful time in Barbara's home ! The house is in a great neighborhood, it is very spacious and comfortable. The only thing is that it lacks a bit of room for the guest's belongings in the communal area. We would definitely come back or recommend it !

Профиль пользователя Anke
август 2016
Barbara hat mich frühzeitig angeschrieben, um mir die Details für die Schlüsselübergabe und alles weitere mitzuteilen. Zudem hatte sie weitere Informationen über die Gegend, Restauranttipps etc. vorbereitet. Das Haus war so wunderschön, wie auf den Fotos, die Einrichtung ist absolut geschmackvoll, der Garten ist super und auch die Gegend ist toll! Wir haben uns super wohl gefühlt und sind dankbar, dass Barbara und ihre Familie Ihr tolles Haus zur Verfügung gestellt haben!

Профиль пользователя Damian
июль 2016
Great little home in a beautiful part if the city close to museums and fantastic cafes. Barbara was a pleasure to deal with and very helpful. Strongly recommend this place.

Амстердам, НидерландыНа сайте с июль 2012
Профиль пользователя Barbara

Hi, I am Barbara.
We are a family of four. Michiel is an architect and I am a design manager at a fashion company, our son Jon is 15 years old and our daughter, Lois, is 17 years old.
They are used to travelling and are respectfull to other peoples belongings. We are listed ourselves on Airbnb and are used to rent private homes since we rent out our own!

Языки: English

Район

Похожие объявления