Daylight viewView of queen size bed
Master Suite Bedroom with Private Bathroom
Хозяин James
James — хозяин.James — SuperHost.
6 гостей
1 спальня
4 кровати
1,5 ванных комнаты
6 гостей
1 спальня
4 кровати
1,5 ванных комнаты
Пока вы ни за что не платите
Это отдельная комната достаточно велика, чтобы спать до 6 взрослых и 7 по запросу и одобрению. Это главная спальня в таунхаусе с 3 спальнями. Все 3 комнаты в этом таунхаусе - AirBnB Guest, в котором вы можете увидеть новые лица, проверяющие вход и выход. В общих помещениях есть гостиная, кухня и половина туалета внизу. В этом номере есть собственный туалет с душевой кабиной и гардеробной. Секционный диван может спать один, и имеется полный размер матраса, который спит 2
translated by Google

This private room is large enough to sleep up to 6 adults and 7 upon request and approval. This is the master bedroom in a 3 bedroom townhouse. All 3 rooms in this townhouse are AirBnB Guest which you may see new faces checking in and out. The common areas are the living room, kitchen and the half restroom downstairs. This room has its own private restroom with walk in shower and also walk in closet. The sectional sofa could sleep one and there is a full size air mattress available that sleeps 2

Жилье

Это самая большая комната в доме, которая может спать 6 взрослых комфортно
translated by Google

This is the largest room in the house that could sleep 6 adults comfortably

Доступно гостям

У вас будет доступ к гостиной, столовой, кухне, двору и гаражу, где находится стиральная машина и сушилка.
translated by Google

You will have access to the living room, dining room, kitchen, backyard, and garage where the washer and dryer is located.

Общение с гостями

Я взаимодействую так же, как и я. Поскольку я не живу в этой собственности, я остановлюсь, когда я смогу почистить дом.
translated by Google

I interact as much as I'm around. Since I'm not living at the property, I will stop by every chance I get to clean around the house.


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Интернет

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size, 1 сдвоенная кровать, 1 односпальная кровать, 1 диван, 1 надувной матрас

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 15:00
Выезд до 11:00
Самостоятельное прибытие (lockbox)

No additional guest, no pets, no parties, no drugs, can't be loud past 10pm.


Отмены

82 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Erica
октябрь 2017
Me and my friends loved our stay. The house was clean and had everything we need. As the house is located in a gated complex, it made us feel safer. The location is good and there are many restaurants and markets nearby. James is a great host, responsive and gave us many tips. It was our first experience with Airbnb and we were pleased with the service. For sure, I recommend James place.

Профиль пользователя Fei
сентябрь 2017
很好的屋子 一切很舒服 客廳也美 屋內的設施很完善 洗衣機烘乾機一應俱全 交通便利 房屋整潔 遇到問題屋主耐心一一解決 下次還會選擇這入住

Профиль пользователя Stephanie
август 2017
It was amazing!

Профиль пользователя Alwin
август 2017
Comfortable and tidy! Loved the stay

Профиль пользователя Yolanda
август 2017
We really enjoyed our stay, we had everything we needed and this so comfortable. James was great and quick to respond, we just loved his place.

Профиль пользователя Lucie
август 2017
The house was clean and quiet. In the description was that there are 6 beds, but there were actually two double beds, couch with one sleeping place and one bed under the doublebed so 2 people slept on our own mattraces.

Профиль пользователя 완근
август 2017
Our room was very spacious and clean. We are family of 3, and the room was absolutely big fot 3 but not too big, i think it perfectly fits for 4people since the additional pulling bed is not that comfy. Also James is very responsive host and helpful. But if you want perfect private, this is not a place for you. It depends on other guests too much.

У этого хозяина 187 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Аркадия, Калифорния, СШАНа сайте с июнь 2014
Профиль пользователя JamesJames — SuperHost.
I live in Arcadia, California. I work 5-6 days a week from home and the office. I was born in Inglewood, California and have been living in the San Gabriel Valley for my entire life. I purchase this town home in August of 2003 and have been living here since April of 2016. I …
Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления