a place to relax, double-beda place to work

Жилье целиком

3 гостя

1 спальня

3 кровати
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 3 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Hallo! Ich wohne im schönen Friedenau, einen Katzensprung von dem Shoppingparadies Schlossstraße sowie dem weitläufigen Volkspark entfernt. Perfekt ans U- und S Bahnnetz angeschlossen! Looking forward to hearing from you :)

Жилье

Hey,I live in a cosy flat and am happy to give it to you and one or two more guests every now and then. Most weekends I'm not home anyways :) I've got a double bed plus a convertible bed couch. I appreciate personal requests to be able to organize everything appropriately to give you the chance to make most of your time here !

Общение с гостями

During your stay I'll be happy to help you out if you got questions! Even if I wasn't in Berlin during your stay, I'd ask at least one friend to be there for you in case you need help. Send me a message and we can discuss any procedures :)


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать, 1 диван

Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 3
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 1

Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1345 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 1770 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 14163 р
Цена на выходные 2833 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий

Keep it clean, be considerate towards others who live in the building, don't throw parties in my apartment, don't smoke, buy your own groceries


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

3 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Sven
июнь 2017
Die Wohnung ist in einem Super-Zustand und ist ein herrlicher Rückzugsort in einem ruhigen Wohngebiet. Ein kleiner Supermarkt und mehrere U- und S-Bahnhöfe sind fußläufig gut zu erreichen. Die Wohnung hat alles, was man normalerweise so braucht. Nina ist eine supernette und flexible Gastgeberin, die uns bei unseren An- und Abreisezeiten sehr entgegen gekommen ist. Sehr zu empfehlen!

Профиль пользователя Thorsten
июль 2016
tadellos

Профиль пользователя Ondrej
май 2016
Die Wohnung ist sehr schön. Es ist in der Nähe von Zentrum also das ist super. Nina ist eine nette Dame, die flexibel und freundlich ist. Ich fühlte mich wie zu Hause. Danke Nina

Берлин, ГерманияНа сайте с апрель 2015
Профиль пользователя Nina

Hey guys, I'm back from travelling, 21 years old now and studying Political Science and English here in Berlin! I'd love to welcome you in my cozy apartment and to share experiences :) Please send me a brief message if you want to stay, I'd like to clarify any questions beforehand in order to make your stay as enjoyable as possible !

Hey there :) I'm 20 years old and currently doing a gap year, trying to make it around the world. I've been away for more than 7months by now and I started my trip volunteering in Ghana for two months. I then continued travelling to South East Asia with my boyfriend, from there we flew to Western Australia, got a car and went on a looong roadtrip which ended in Queensland. From now on I'll be travelling on my own again and I'm planning on going to New Zealand and California before I finally go home again. I like the idea of Airbnb, as it gives you the chance to interact with locals without giving them a feeling that you're a person who only likes to take, as your paying for having a home :) From experience I know that travelling becomes just as enriching as I find it due to the people you meet along the way.

Языки: Deutsch, English, Español

Район

Похожие объявления