WardrobesBathroom
Kelham Bed & Breakfast 'Amy's Room'
Хозяин Georgina
Georgina — хозяин.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Double room with separate bathroom in village location ideally situated for Kelham Hall, Southwell and Newark.
Continental breakfast is included. Kitchen facilities, utensils and dining room may be used with prior arrangement and agreement.
Towels included.

Жилье

Pretty double room with separate bathroom. Hairdryer and iron available for use. A small walking distance from historic Kelham Hall, ideal place to stay for events and weddings. The village has a local pub which does food, a restaurant and scenic walks.

Доступно гостям

Access to bathroom, tea and coffee making facilities, dining room and small garden ideal for relaxing in the sun. Long term stays may also use the washing facilities and kitchen. Off street parking available. All bedding and towels are included, including extra blankets if required and toiletries are available on request.

Общение с гостями

I'll be available for help and advice on travel, local places to visit, and where possible transport to / from the train station.


Удобства
Кухня
Интернет
Телевизор
Предметы первой необходимости

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 390 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 312 р
Скидка за неделю: 13%
Цена на выходные 2727 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия: с 16:00 до 20:00.
Выезд до 11:00

All guests to treat the home with respect. Please keep it clean and tidy, and respect my neighbours, pets and street.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме есть кошка

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

8 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Cat
февраль 2017
We booked two rooms for a wedding just down the road and so it was ideal. The rooms were lovely, the shared bathroom was clean and had nice little extras, the breakfast was great and the host was wonderful. Georgina was very welcoming and accommodating. Thank you for allowing us into your home. X

Профиль пользователя Kevin
декабрь 2016
Georgina was a great hostess and the location is perfect for visiting Kelham Hall. We would without reservation use Georgina's accommodation again.

Профиль пользователя Jas
декабрь 2016
Georgina was a wonderful host, smiley, knowledgable and very friendly. Amy's Room was as advertised and a great place to stay given that we were attending a wedding at Kelham Hall. We also went to the Fox Inn for a meal on the Friday evening which was reasonable. Definitely recommend - thank you Georgina

Профиль пользователя Lesley
август 2016
Georgina was welcoming, very friendly and particularly helpful. She has a separate small lounge - with tv/ tea /coffee facilities which we found very useful - as my brother was staying there too and so this was a place we could chat! She offered useful local information . There was a good and plentiful selection at breakfast, including fresh fruit.

Профиль пользователя David
июль 2016
Great airBnb. Clean cozy house with good wi-fi and full kitchen facilities. Georgina was very welcoming and offered good tips on places to eat and things to do in the area. Recommend for anyone working at the power station as it is only 3 or 4 minutes drive.

Профиль пользователя Elena
июль 2016
Geogina is very friendly and welcoming! She has a lovely and clean home. She has two cats but you would not even realise! would definitely stay here again. Loved the breakfast too.

Профиль пользователя Neil
июнь 2016
My first experience of Air BnB and was not disappointed. Nice quiet place, and Georgina a delightful host.

Ноттингем, ВеликобританияНа сайте с октябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Georgina

I live in a quaint village location close to the historic town of Newark, away from every day hustle and bustle but only half an hour from Nottingham and an 1.5 hours to London for when I need to escape country living. I love travelling, Italy is where I should live! Hobbies include music - playing, singing and listening, horse riding (badly but I enjoy it!), and most types of socialising. I'm a fairly relaxed host, if you want to be shown the local sites or need advice I'll be happy to help, if you need time on your own that's good too.

Район

Похожие объявления