This is the common area, although we got a brand new leather couch and barstools

Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите
Квартира в центре исторического Гарлема. В нашей четвертой спальне мы открыты для хостинга трех художников. У нас есть большая общая комната и кухня с полным кофейным баром. WiFi, а также телевизор с плоским экраном с HBO Go, Hulu, Netflix.
translated by Google

Apartment in the middle of historic Harlem. We are three artists open to hosting in our fourth bedroom. We have a large common room and kitchen with a full coffee bar. WiFi is available as well as a flat screen TV with HBO Go, Hulu, Netflix.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: В любое время после 13:00
Время выезда: 13:00
Самостоятельное прибытие: Хозяин встретит вас лично

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 599 р / ночь после первого гостя
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

We are looking for clean, respectful people who will treat everything as if it is their mom's. :)

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Необходимо подниматься по лестнице - 5th floor walk up

Отмены

Умеренные

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 5 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем всю сумму бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 5 дней до поездки, то мы вернем 50% стоимости всех ночей бронирования, кроме первой. Стоимость первой ночи не возвращается.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

33 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Hiba
сентябрь 2017
Alisa was super flexible about check-in, which I appreciated. I was flying in from out of the country and meeting up with my boyfriend, and Alisa had coordinated her roommate to give my boyfriend the keys. The place, however, needed cleaning. The bathroom, especially the tub, was pretty icky. The kitchen had dishes and trash out, and it smelled foul, attracting flies. Perhaps, the housemates had had a pretty busy week.

Профиль пользователя Jon
август 2017
Great value and the area has a certain charm to it. There a few great restaurants within walking distance

Профиль пользователя Lori
август 2017
It was so great to stay at their home! Ali was really flexible and made it so easy to Check in and out! They were so lovely and made us feel really welcome! So glad I was able to meet these guys!

Профиль пользователя Sarah
август 2017
I had a lovely time, it was nice hanging out with some New York artists. Definitely would stay here again.

Профиль пользователя Kristi
август 2017
Alisa and her roommate were super friendly. They were easy to talk to and David even showed me around the neighborhood when he went out for groceries so that I knew where everything was. The apartment was clean and cool (the AC was a god send!) if you wanna stay in New York on a budget with some really cool people this is the place for you! Only one block away from the subway and literally steps away from food, drinks, and $1 coffee! 10/10 would air bnb again

Профиль пользователя Mary
август 2017
If you want a true New York experience you will love these guys! Super fun conversations and I felt like one of the roomies. Ali was awesome to work with and David was just adorable. Loved them both. 5 flights up is a good work out. But besides that I felt comfortable and well taken care of

Профиль пользователя Sara
август 2017
The house is big, clean, and it has all the facilities you would look for. I felt extremely comfortable. Nevertheless the neighborhood is not that "nice", but there are bus and subway stops very close to the house, so it is fine. I strongly recommend this house for both short or long stays !

СШАНа сайте с август 2011
Профиль пользователя Alisa

I'm a new york city based professional tap dancer who does a lot of teaching. I've lived in the city for three and a half years, and in this building for two of those years.

I'm excited to meet new people!

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 80%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Похожие объявления