2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Light airy bedroom overlooking the garden and field behind the property. Simply decorated with very comfortable double bed. Ideal for someone seeking a peaceful night's rest during the working week !
Located conveniently between Chester and Liverpool, this is a great base from which to explore the area.

Жилье

The bathroom is shared by the occupants of this and one other bedroom.
A second room with double bed may also be available if required - please ask. (See my other listing)
Well-behaved dogs are accepted provided they do not climb on the furniture.
If you like music, please play the piano in the hall.

Доступно гостям

Guests are welcome to relax in the garden or either of two sitting rooms - with or without TV. Free wi-fi is available.
Bikes may be stored safely in the garage.
You are welcome to help yourself to tea or coffee at any time. If you wish to cook your own food, there is a fully equipped kitchen. There are several eating places and pubs within easy walking distance and trains to Chester and Liverpool run from Hooton station - 10 mins. drive away.
Zone Fitness - a local gym - welcome my guests on a daily/weekly rate.

Общение с гостями

Guests' privacy is respected, but we will usually be around and are happy to help with transport or other needs if asked. We want you to feel at home!

Другие важные подробности

Please ask in advance if you would like breakfast or an evening meal to be provided. Reasonable charges apply.


Удобства
Можно с питомцами
Подходит для детей/семей
Бесплатная парковка
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1201 р / ночь после первого гостя
Скидка за неделю: 31%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий

No smoking is allowed in the house. Guests are expected to treat us and our house with respect.


Отмены

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

39 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Jamie
август 2017
We had a very pleasant stay in Rose's home, everything was clean, tidy and very convenient. Recommended!

Профиль пользователя Calum
июль 2017
Very nice house walking distance to the university vet hospital in a very nice area

Профиль пользователя David
июнь 2017
A wonderful and quiet location on the Wirral. Well worth a visit.

Профиль пользователя David
июнь 2017
Rose was a great host although we saw little of each other because of both our coming and goings. Its located in a quiet residential culture-de-sac and whilst walkable to a bus stop and the village a car would be the best option. Comfortable room and use of the house, the bathroom being shared.

Профиль пользователя Harry
май 2017
Lovely house with a lovely accommodating hostess! Comfy clean room and bed, towels, lovely bathroom, a pretty garden and it can all be enjoyed at once! Thank you!

Профиль пользователя Elizabeth
май 2017
Lovely, clean and friendly.

Профиль пользователя Giorgio
май 2017
Excellent. Rose has been very kind and precise.

У этого хозяина 4 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
ВеликобританияНа сайте с июнь 2013
Профиль пользователя Rose

I have done a lot of house sitting and understand what it's like to be a guest in someone else's home so will do my best to make you comfortable - however long or short your stay.
I have a large extended family and used to having the house full. I love meeting new people.

Языки: Français
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления