Towels for guests with chocolate favors.Flowers from my garden on the table.  I like to set a nice table presentation.
Pets allowed in bedroom in house
Хозяин Katherine
Katherine — хозяин.
3 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 общая ванная
3 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 общая ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

This listing is for two guests. Pets are allowed by signing up with an "extra person" fee. One room has two twin beds and is adjacent to the bathroom. The room with the twin beds opens into a stairway that leads to the kitchen, which can have some noise. I have a thick curtain on the stairway to give privacy, however the sound of the kitchen may travel up to the bedroom.

Жилье

It is in the area of the Allegheny National Forest. Gorgeous rivers, lakes, streams, and wonderful hiking trails. Every season beholds a surprise for the eyes. My house is located in a small quaint town in rural Pennsylvania. It is two blocks from the local and wonderful theatre, cafes, and some interesting antique and book shops. Also in the area within driving distance there are many parks -Allegheny National Forest - Kinzua, Buckaloons, and Chapman Dam State Park, and within walking distance there are local parks such as Betts Park and Beaty Field/Park.

Доступно гостям

Back deck, fenced in back yard for a dog. I also have a very large metal crate which I had for my golden retriever. In addition I have a small carry crate for a smaller dog. These can be made available to you. My dog is friendly and my cat likes dogs, believe or not!

Общение с гостями

Arrival and also during breakfast if they wish.

Другие важные подробности

Depending on the timing, I can make a hot breakfast for you, if you wish, or I can leave something out as simple as an English muffin, croissants, and coffee and/or tea! That can be decided during reservation time.
If you have a pet, you will have to sign up for an "extra person." Which is another $15.


Удобства
Предметы первой необходимости
Отопление
Бесплатная парковка
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 888 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 888 р
Цена на выходные 4737 р / ночь
Поддерживает обеспечение прожиточного минимума
Те, кто отвечает за уборку в этом жилье, получают прожиточный минимум. Подробнее
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
2 односпальные кровати
Зоны общего пользования
2 односпальные кровати

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Время прибытия: с 16:00 до 21:00.
Выезд до 11:00

No smoking inside. If you are a smoker, you can smoke out on my back deck.
Please do not use the back stairway due to safety reasons.
Please pay the 5% County tax upon arrival and I will give you a receipt.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Необходимо подниматься по лестнице
Возможно, будет шумно
В доме живут питомцы

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Огнетушитель
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

13 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Sylvia
август 2017
Parken direkt vor dem Haus. Der Hund (auf dem Foto) und die Katze haben unsere Kinder begeistert. Wundervolle Zimmer (wir hatten 2 für die Kids und uns) mit frischen Blumen aus dem Garten. Es ist alles vorhanden, was man braucht. Katherine war eine hervorragende Gastgeberin. Wir haben uns wie Freunde gefühlt. Einfach nicht zu übertreffen.

Профиль пользователя Lauren
июнь 2017
After a four month stay, I would absolutely say this is the best place to stay if you are visiting Warren! Kathy's home is charming but Kathy makes any visit warm, comfortable, and inviting. She is a fantastic host and person! I couldn't have asked for a better person to spend four months with.

Профиль пользователя Lauren
май 2017
Katherine is wonderful! She is very pleasant, humorous, and a thoughtful host. I could not have asked for a better place to stay during my time in Warren, PA!

Профиль пользователя Lauren
апрель 2017
Kathy is an absolutely delightful person! Her house is centrally located in the town of Warren with easy commutes to trails on the Allegheny National Forest. A great place to stay for folks who want easy access (walking) to downtown but also adventures out in the local forest.

Профиль пользователя Lauren
февраль 2017
Kathy's home is charming. It is located in the heart of Warren, which allows for easy access to restaurants and local parks. Everything is in walking distance and its a beautiful walk down streets comprised of historic homes. Kathy is an amazing host! She is very thoughtful and considerate. She aims to please. Her dog Finley is lovely and became quick buddies to my dog, Gifford. The house maintains is historic and charming character with a nicely updated and large private bathroom. I find Kathy's home a very warm and comfortable place to stay.

Профиль пользователя Rica
ноябрь 2016
Kathy is a pleasant host! She aims to please and is so welcoming. She had a welcome basket!! It was nice to be able to bring my pups on this trip. They barked a lot but Kathy was so cool and reassuring. She is an early morning riser. Be ready to get up bright and early in this house. The upstairs is open to the kitchen, so, it can be a bit noisy to the lazy/sleeper-inner. She makes a delicious breakfast! During my stay she was away for a day or so, but, she maintained very good contact to be sure that I had everything and anything that I needed. The place is really cute! Also, her place is just 2 blocks from town which was great for walking around. Her place is so clean! The bathroom was so spacious and the shower so inviting after some long hiking and fishing trips.

Профиль пользователя Michael
август 2016
First BnB experience. Awesome host!
Профиль пользователя Katherine
Ответ от Katherine:
Thanks, Michael! Maybe you can come back again and hike some more trails or go to the Kinzua Bridge Viaduct State Park. Hope the Rimrock hike and Rimrock Overlook was fun!
август 2016

У этого хозяина 18 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Уоррен, Пенсильвания, СШАНа сайте с август 2014
Профиль пользователя Katherine

I am a music teacher hoping to provide a place of serenity and comfort for others who are traveling and need a homey place to stay instead of the hustle bustle of motels/hotels. I can provide breakfast, depending on the day. My dog is a smaller sized border collie mix and my cat is considered by the UPS man as the nicest cat he has ever met. You are welcome in my home. I am an energetic and outgoing person, but like to have my space cozy and private. Stay one or or several nights depending on your needs. My son and daughter are grown up (in their twenties) and don't come home much. I can't live without coffee, reading, movies, and of course, good food.

Языки: English, Sign Language
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления