Shared living areaShared living area
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Private self contained double bedroom with plenty of living space and amenities. Close to public transport connections. 15min walk to Northampton town centre and 10 minute walk to main train station. Convenient for commuting by train to Birmingham and London, and by car/bus to Oxford, Peterborough etc.

Although breakfast isn't generally provided, I will always have some cereal, bread & milk available which you are welcome to use.

Жилье

Beautiful Victorian end of terrace house built in 1900

Comfortable double bed with memory foam mattress in a quiet room towards the back of the house, away from any noise from the street.

I am an avid traveller and use Airbnb personally often when travelling, so I have tried to make the place as comfortable as possible for your stay.

Доступно гостям

All areas except the other bedrooms.

Общение с гостями

I will always be there to personally welcome you into my home. It is totally up to you how much interaction you want to have with me. I am pretty happy, easy going and open. I will respect your privacy, but be on hand to provide any tips/ advice to the best of my knowledge. Please note that during weekdays, I am usually only home from 7pm so anticipate an evening check in. I can be more flexible at weekends.

Другие важные подробности

Please anticipate check in on weekdays to be from 7pm as I do not work in Northampton. If you need earlier access, please check first before booking.

No smoking


Удобства
Кухня
Телевизор
Предметы первой необходимости
Отопление

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 400 р / ночь после первого гостя
Залог за сохранность имущества 7999 р
Скидка за неделю: 15%
Цена на выходные 2400 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Время прибытия — гибкое
Выезд до 11:00

After using the bedroom, bathroom and other areas where necessary, I would be grateful if you could tidy up leave it in the same condition as you found it. Thank you!

Please anticipate check in on weekdays to be from 7pm as I do not work in Northampton. If you need earlier access, please check first before booking.

I would also appreciate not bringing any food into the house to eat in the bedroom. There is a lovely comfortable sofa and dining table to use for that!

Also, if you want to invite someone else into my house and/or give out my address to someone during your stay, please ask first :)

Thanks!


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

37 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Alice
сентябрь 2017
Dom was a great host, very helpful and welcoming. Comfy bed, hot shower and a good location. Highly recommended!

Профиль пользователя Jérôme
июль 2017
Excellent welcome from Dom who found all solutions to help me this week-end in Northampton. Dom is really friendly, his home is ours ! Totally in Airbnb mindset. The bedroom is confortable and the bed too. And for me, formula 1 fan, it is only 20 mn to join Silverstone. Thanks again Dom

Профиль пользователя Craig
апрель 2017
Great host , nice house

Профиль пользователя Zsofi
апрель 2017
Great home, comfortable bedroom, nice host! Let's go!

Профиль пользователя Cory
март 2017
Everything was great staying at Dom's. The house and room was as described and Dom was an extremely accommodating host. I will definitely be sure to book again if needed!

Профиль пользователя Johnny
март 2017
Great place to stay, shower is strong and the hosts are lovely, had great chat with them, I wish i could stay a bit longer!

Профиль пользователя Alicia
февраль 2017
Dom is welcoming and accommodating and very friendly. The house is lovely and homely and walking distance from town. Would definitely stay again.

Нортгемптон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с март 2014
Профиль пользователя Dom

I have lived in Northampton since 2015, before this I have lived in London and in Germany/Austria. I work Human Resources, and I am currently studying for my CIPD Level 7 qualification. I am a sociable person and have done a lot of travelling including Europe, Asia ans Australasia. I also enjoy cooking when I have time to do so. I give all of my guests space, but overall I want everyone to feel relaxed and comfortable in my home.

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления