Dressing table or work deskNick, Sarah, Flossie and two dogs live here too!

Отдельная комната

1 гость

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 1 гость (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Perfectly located for the amazing countryside of the Peak District, University of Sheffield, and the city, you'd be very welcome in our family home.

This is a quiet area with good local amenities, perfect for holiday, business or just a break.

PLEASE NOTE: we have 2 friendly dogs - they will be VERY pleased to see you (but will calm down). Please consider another Airbnb if you don't like dogs.

Жилье

Light and airy single room with lovely views across the valley. Wardrobe and desk/dressing table available.

Доступно гостям

You can access your room and the bathroom (obviously!), and you're also welcome to use the kitchen and dining room if you let us know. You're also welcome to sit in the garden if the weather is good.

Общение с гостями

We've lived in the area for over 15 years so can advise on places to visit, public transport and local walks (there area number of books and maps available in the room too). So advice is available if you need it - just ask!

Другие важные подробности

We have a lovely Labradoodle and a cute little Miniature Pinscher - so you do need to like dogs as they'll be here to welcome you when you arrive. They are both very friendly, but bark when the door bell rings!


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 1
Ванных комнат: 1 (Общая ванная)
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: Гибкие
Наличие питомцев: Dog(s)
Самостоятельное прибытие: Хозяин встретит вас лично

Удобства

Цены
Плата за уборку 404 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 односпальная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — гибкое

No smoking in the house.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

5 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Alan
июль 2017
Only stayed 1 night but everything went fine and even got a lift back to the train station after checking out.

Профиль пользователя Ddd
апрель 2017
Nice family house with a friendly set of dogs.

Профиль пользователя Shuhan
январь 2017
Sarah and Nick were kind and friendly. Everything was perfect.

Профиль пользователя Wojciech
ноябрь 2016
Great stay, thank you.

Профиль пользователя Kris
июнь 2016
Nice single room in a leafy, quiet part of town. Sarah and Nick are very welcoming, and so are the two dogs, Lola and the Little Thing (well, that's not its name, but I forgot :-)). The house is spacious, in a quiet cul-de-sac, 5 minutes walking from a great pub and 7 minutes from the bus stop with a supermarket and a nice little cafe. The bus takes 15 minutes into town (on a good day - bit longer in traffic) and runs frequently from early morning til late at night. After that, there are taxis (I paid about £7 one night). I really enjoyed my stay, and especially that I would wake up in the morning to the sound of... absolutely nothing: no planes, no cars, no noises in the street. Wonderful.

У этого хозяина 10 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Шеффилд, ВеликобританияНа сайте с июнь 2014
Профиль пользователя Sarah & Nick

We're an easy going and friendly couple, both widely traveled we love living in our adopted city.

You're welcome to join us in the dining or living room for a chat, or maybe when we walk the dogs locally?

It's also fine if you just want to use the house as a base - we will happily advise on local restaurants/attractions and travel.

We've both used Airbnb across the world, and met some amazing people along the way - now it's time to share our home (Sarah hosted in her previous house).

NOTE: we have two friendly dogs - they're part of the family.

Языки: English, Français
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления