2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная комната
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная комната
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Just 2 mins drive from Junction 25 M1, with excellent public transport links including East Midlands Airport (15 minutes drive). Off road parking. A good sized quiet room, comfy double bed with electric blanket, bedside cabinets, touch lamps, mirrored wardrobe & desk with hot drink facilities in room. Happy to accommodate travel cot /bed, young children or well behaved dogs. Welcome anyone from the LGBT community, All Faiths, Vegetarians & Vegans. Please let me know of any special requirements.


Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: Бесплатно
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В жилье есть домашние питомцы (Cобака(-и))

Отмены

Гибкие

Если вы отмените бронирование за 24 часа до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем вам всю сумму бронирования. Если бронирование будет отменено позже чем за 24 часа, то мы удержим стоимость первой ночи.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

15 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Aurélie
июль 2017
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя Sara
июнь 2017
We had a lovely stay. Sophia made us feel at ease and at home straight away. The room is great and the bed very comfy. The shower was nice and powerful too. Her little dog Dylan is adorable and so well behaved. We would definitely recommend staying here.

Профиль пользователя Gareth
март 2017
Sophia is a warm and welcoming host with a lovely, clean and relaxing home. Nothing was too much trouble and Sophia looked after me (including my annoying vegan-ness!) wonderfully. An extra special thank you to the other two members of the household who gave me a very warm welcome! Thanks again Sophia, hopefully see you again soon!
Профиль пользователя SophiaSophia — SuperHost.
Ответ от Sophia:
Thanks for your kind words Gareth. It was a real pleasure to have you as a guest. Hope to see you again soon and Laura. (URL HIDDEN) Best wishes Soph
март 2017

Профиль пользователя Laura
ноябрь 2016
Sophie and her partner were excellent warm and friendly hosts. Sophie even went the extra mile to help us look up job vacancies. Top notch place to stay with a short drive to town. Will love to stay again!

Профиль пользователя Paul
ноябрь 2016
No one has ever been as excited to see me as Dylan, Sophia's wee dog. I mean EVER. Lovely, comfy bed, warm airy room and great home. Thank you kindly, Sophia. Recommended if you need rest and peace (once Dylan leaves you alone!)

Профиль пользователя Eileen
ноябрь 2016
Despite the extremely short notice Sophia had of our booking (45 mins) she was extremely welcoming - the room was lovely just as shown and immaculately clean - lots of little extras - toiletries choccies biscuits big variety of drinks in room. So many options for breakfast cannot list - every taste accommodated. We came in late (after 10pm) and still invited to have glass wine and chat. Nothing was too much trouble and Sophie and her partner and little dog Dylan were so friendly. We'll be back! Thank you.

Профиль пользователя Harpal
октябрь 2016
Sophia was a very friendly lady both my fiancé and I were very comfortable. We got to meet Dylan who is sophia's dog. Sophia prepared us fruit for breakfast and had many options for us to choose from (cereals, croissants, toast). If we are in the need of staying somewhere in long eaton we will be sure to stop here again. Thanks Harpal

Long Eaton, ВеликобританияНа сайте с апрель 2016
Профиль пользователя SophiaSophia — SuperHost.

From British/Dutch parents I am a friendly, sociable, relaxed, quiet person who loves a laugh & good company. I like animals, natural history, creative arts, singing and going to live gigs & festivals with friends. I enjoy going dog walking with Dylan dog at the local Attenborough nature reserve, Wollaton Hall Park or a picnic day out to the Peak District. I sometimes holiday with friends to a nice resort in Majorca and have enjoyed many other destinations abroad.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.
Похожие объявления