chambre lit 160x200
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 3 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Typical parisian flat at 5 min by foot to "le sacré coeur", 20 min by foot from Galerie Lafayette/Le printemps/Opéra. On the first floor, in a quiet street. 3 people max. Furnished for kids. Playground kids very closed.

Жилье

Typical 19th century Parisian flat (63 m² / 678 sq ft) right at the bottom of Montmartre.

The flat :
-a living room : 1 couch, a coffee table, cable TV, WiFi, hifi.
-a double bedroom : queen size bed (160X200cm) really quite.
-a second bedroom : 1 simple bed (90x190cm)
-a full equipped kitchen (oven, toaster, microwave, blender, coffee maker, tea maker)
-a bathroom (with waching machine)
Bedlinen and towels are included.

The flat is located in a quiet street at 150 meters from the subway station Anvers, at 4 min by walk from Barbès-Rochechouart station, at 8 min by walk from Pigalle station.

Attractions access :
- In the neighbourhood : Le Sacré Coeur, Montmartre area, le Moulin Rouge, Pigalle area.
- Direct acces by subway : Les Champs-Elysèes/Arc de Triomphe (Anvers station - line 2), Saint Germain des Près area (Barbès-Rochechouart station - line 4).

The flat neighbourhood is also perfect to discover the local life : restaurants, nightlife hot spots (trendy South Pigalle area), bakery, butcher, cheese shop... (rue des Martyrs).

If you have any questions, feel free to ask !


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать King Size
Спальня 2
1 односпальная кровать

Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 3
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 2

Удобства
Интернет
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня
Домофон

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 711 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Плата за уборку 2842 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 28420 р
Скидка за неделю: 5%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Узнайте больше

Правила дома

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Giovanni
октябрь 2016
We had a great week end in Julie's apartment. great location, at walking distance from Montmartre, and a great choice of shops, cafe' and restaurant. Great for families, we stayed with our two very young daughters and it worked out perfectly. Recommended!

Профиль пользователя Benjamin
май 2016
Julie is a gracious host. The apartment is wonderful and so conveniently located. I recommend!

Париж, ФранцияНа сайте с июнь 2013
Профиль пользователя Julie

We've been living at Paris from 10 years. We'd fallen in love for our flat 3 years ago and the area (a lot of nice restaurants and bars). Our apartment is typically parisian and all renoved.

Район

Похожие объявления