Quintessential Brooklyn Apartment
Quintessential Brooklyn Apartment
4 гостя
2 спальни
3 кровати
1 ванная
4 гостя
2 спальни
3 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

An imaginative space with a sunlit loft and creative kitchen, this is the ultimate sanctuary from the hustle and bustle. 4 blocks from the L train to Manhattan, the area offers everything from farmers markets to night clubs.

Жилье

You my friend have found it. As mentioned in the title, this is the quintessential Williamsburg apartment. Entering from the street, you'll walk in and immediately notice a large expansive bar with all sorts of spirits, bitters, and brandies. A sun soaked loft overlooks a high grade kitchen and cooking space. Under high ceilings a little further back you'll find a calming bathroom, across from that, a large closet to hang garments with a washer/dryer. The first bedroom is on the left, it's cozy and perfect for anyone who doesn't want to take the stairs. Upstairs the large bedroom window get's wonderful light but can transform into a cave with the blind. This comfortable setting is not seen in most Williamsburg apartments. We look forward to hearing from you!

Доступно гостям

This space is 99% open to use.

Общение с гостями

My fiancee Brian has set this up, and will take your calls. Please do not hesitate to reach out.

Другие важные подробности

Hey new parents, if you have little one's this is a great place to get away for a week or two with or without them.


Удобства
Интернет
Подходит людям с ограниченными возможностями

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 5889 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 29446 р
Скидка за неделю: 20%
Цена на выходные 29446 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
2 сдвоенные кровати, 3 дивана
Спальня 2
1 сдвоенная кровать
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван-кровать, 1 диван

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 13:00
Выезд до 13:00
Самостоятельное прибытие (doorman)

Relax and have fun.
We appreciate you be respectful of the space and leaving it near how you found it.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

11 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Caitlin
май 2017
Great place in a great location! Leslie's home has all the comforts and amenities you could possibly need. The apartment was quiet, and the beds were comfy! Photos and description were on point. Would definitely stay here again.

Профиль пользователя Jerry
ноябрь 2016
Hi! This is a really unique apartment in a wonderful location in Williamsburg. You are two blocks from the park, 3 minutes to the L train, and surrounded by great shops and restaurants. There is a great kitchen if you want to stay in, and you will never be thirsty ha! Leslie responded right away to all of our questions. A great hostess! Would highly recommend her spot for a great adventure in Brooklyn and beyond. Thanks Leslie!

Профиль пользователя David
ноябрь 2016
Absolutely amazing apartment. Most memorable AirBnB place I've ever stayed. Close to transit and great area to hang out in.

Профиль пользователя Bob
октябрь 2016
Cool spot, great location. Would recommend to a friend. Owner was quick to respond to my questions.

Профиль пользователя Leslie
октябрь 2016
Great location. Nice kitchen! Comfortable beds. Would stay again.

Профиль пользователя Molly
октябрь 2016
Awesome place, great location. Had a great time

Профиль пользователя Barry
сентябрь 2016
Leslie was excellent from start to finish and highly responsive in her communications

Нью-Йорк, Нью-Йорк, СШАНа сайте с май 2011
Профиль пользователя Leslie

Hi! I'm Leslie from Brooklyn, NY. I work at the worlds only all female distillery, The Noble Experiment. I'm a very social, 27 y.o. workaholic, world traveler. I love to cook.. and do the dishes. Cheers!

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления